The List of Phoebe Bridgers Albums in Order of Release

Phoebe Bridgers album image

The discography of Phoebe Bridgers is a talented American singer-songwriter known for her introspective lyrics and ethereal indie folk sound. Her emotionally raw and evocative music has garnered critical acclaim and a devoted fanbase, She has consists of two studio albums, nine extended plays, 20 singles, six promotional singles, and 12 music videos.

Phoebe Bridgers holds the weight of the world in a voice that sounds almost weightless as she spins hushed, haunting indie folk and pop lullabies for the disenchanted. The L.A.-based singer/songwriter (born in 1994 in Pasadena) gravitated toward music at a young age, picking up the guitar at around age 12 and discovering Elliott Smith—one of her biggest idols—at 13. She attended the Los Angeles County High School for the Arts, busked at the Pasadena Farmers Market, and found comfort onstage playing solo open-mic nights and bass for the punk band Sloppy Jane. By the time she reached her twenties, Bridgers had settled into her own career, releasing her 2014 acoustic debut EP, Killer, before dropping some of indie music’s most devastating songs at a rapid pace ever since.

Her 2017 debut album, Stranger in the Alps, came as a soft, cathartic blow to the collective gut, highlighted by the fragile confession “Funeral” and bitter take-down “Motion Sickness.” Over the next few years, she blossomed as a collaborator, joining Lord Huron on a remake of his “The Night We Met,” teaming up with Lucy Dacus and Julien Baker for 2018’s self-titled boygenius, and working alongside Conor Oberst for 2019’s self-titled Better Oblivion Community Center. In 2020, she returned with the Grammy-nominated Punisher, featuring Best Rock Song and Performance nominee “Kyoto.” Throughout, her sound is lush, supple, and laden with strings; her tone deadpan and death-obsessed, and angelic and apocalyptic—often all at once. For Bridgers, tragedy and comedy are one and the same, but it’s the tiny details between them that are most profound. So, if you are a die heart fan of Phoebe Bridgers Albums then check out here we have list of Phoebe Bridgers albums in order of release so far.

All Phoebe Bridgers Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Phoebe Bridgers Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Phoebe Bridgers Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Phoebe Bridgers Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Stranger in the Alps — September 22, 2017
  2. Punisher — June 17, 2020


All Phoebe Bridgers Albums List in Order

1. Stranger in the Alps (2017)

Phoebe Bridgers Stranger in the Alps album image


  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Motion Sickness
  3. Funeral
  4. Demi Moore
  5. Scott Street
  6. Killer
  7. Georgia
  8. Chelsea
  9. Would You Rather
  10. You Missed My Heart
  11. Smoke Signals (Reprise)


2. Punisher (2020)

Phoebe Bridgers Punisher album image


  1. DVD Menu
  2. Garden Song
  3. Kyoto
  4. Punisher
  5. Halloween
  6. Chinese Satellite
  7. Moon Song
  8. Savior Complex
  9. ICU
  10. Graceland Too
  11. I Know the End


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *