The List of Bleachers Albums in Order of Release

Bleachers Album image

Bleachers Albums in Order: A musical odyssey born from the creative genius of songwriter and record producer Jack Antonoff, Bleachers emerges as a dynamic American rock band with roots deeply embedded in the vibrant music scene of New Jersey.

Bleachers, an American rock band hailing from the vibrant musical landscape of New Jersey, serves as the creative brainchild and official stage name of the acclaimed songwriter and record producer Jack Antonoff. Drawing inspiration from the sonic tapestry of the late ’80s and early ’90s, Bleachers skillfully navigates the intersection of nostalgia and contemporary musicality, with a notable influence from the iconic high school-based films of John Hughes.

The band’s sound encapsulates a fusion of vintage rock elements, harmonious melodies, and Antonoff’s distinctive songwriting prowess. Debuting onto the scene with the compelling single “I Wanna Get Better” in February 2014, Bleachers has since solidified its presence in the music industry, releasing three studio albums: “Strange Desire” (2014), “Gone Now” (2017), and the more recent “Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night” (2021). Through this musical journey, Bleachers continues to captivate audiences with a blend of evocative storytelling and modern production techniques. So, if you are a die heart fan of Bleachers Albums then check out here we have list of Bleachers albums in order of release so far.

All Bleachers Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does Bleachers have?

The discography of Bleachers, an American indie pop band, consists of 3 studio albums, 15 singles, 2 Compilation albums, 1 Live albums, and 3 EPs.


All Bleachers Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Bleachers Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Bleachers Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Strange Desire — July 10, 2014
  2. Gone Now — June 2, 2017
  3. Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night — July 30, 2021


All Bleachers Albums List in Order

1. Strange Desire (2014)

Bleachers Strange Desire Album image


  1. Wild Heart
  2. Rollercoaster
  3. Shadow
  4. I Wanna Get Better
  5. Wake Me
  6. Reckless Love
  7. Take Me Away
  8. Like a River Runs
  9. You’re Still a Mystery
  10. I’m Ready to Move On / Wild Heart Reprise
  11. Who I Want You to Love

Bleachers’ debut studio album, “Strange Desire,” released in 2014, is a captivating musical journey that showcases the band’s unique sound and lyrical depth. The album explores themes of self-discovery, nostalgia, and the complexities of human emotions. With its infectious hooks, anthemic choruses, and introspective lyrics, “Strange Desire” resonated with both critics and fans alike. Tracks like “I Wanna Get Better” and “Rollercoaster” became instant favorites, demonstrating Bleachers’ ability to create catchy, heartfelt, and relatable songs. This album firmly established Bleachers as a force to be reckoned with in the music industry, setting the stage for their subsequent successes.

2. Gone Now (2017)

Bleachers Gone Now Album image


  1. Dream of Mickey Mantle
  2. Goodmorning
  3. Hate That You Know Me
  4. Don’t Take the Money
  5. Everybody Lost Somebody
  6. All My Heroes
  7. Let’s Get Married
  8. Goodbye
  9. I Miss Those Days
  10. Nothing Is U
  11. I’m Ready to Move On/Mickey Mantle Reprise
  12. Foreign Girls

Released in 2017, Bleachers’ album “Gone Now” is a compelling and introspective musical journey. With this album, the band further explored their unique blend of rock influences and modern production techniques. “Gone Now” delves into themes of nostalgia, loss, and personal growth, capturing a range of emotions with Jack Antonoff’s evocative songwriting. The album showcases a refined sound, combining infectious melodies, heartfelt lyrics, and layered instrumentals. With tracks like “Don’t Take the Money” and “Hate That You Know Me,” “Gone Now” solidified Bleachers’ reputation as a band with a distinct voice and a knack for crafting captivating and emotionally resonant music.

3. Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night (2021)

Bleachers Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night Album image


  1. 91
  2. Chinatown
  3. How Dare You Want More
  4. Big Life
  5. Secret Life
  6. Stop Making This Hurt
  7. Don’t Go Dark
  8. 45
  9. Strange Behavior
  10. What’d I Do with All This Faith?

Released in 2021, “Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night” is the latest studio album by Bleachers. This highly anticipated album showcases the band’s growth and evolution while maintaining their signature sound. With a mix of introspective and anthemic tracks, the album delves into themes of love, loss, and self-discovery. Jack Antonoff’s poignant lyrics, combined with his infectious melodies and dynamic production, create an emotional journey for listeners. “Take the Sadness Out of Saturday Night” solidifies Bleachers’ position as a talented and innovative rock band, offering a compelling musical experience that resonates deeply with fans.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *