The List of Becky G Albums in Order of Release

Becky G Album image

Becky G is a multi-talented American singer, songwriter, and actress. Rising to fame through her captivating music and energetic performances, she has become a prominent figure in the Latin pop and urban genres. With her distinctive style and powerful vocals, Becky G continues to inspire and entertain audiences worldwide. She has consists of two studio albums, one extended play (EP), 76 singles and 10 promotional singles.

Bilingual pop phenom Becky G. may be the hardest-working woman in show business. The singer/songwriter taught herself guitar and began writing songs at age 13; she has racked up hits in both Spanish and English; and she has forged an acting career that includes appearances on the TV show Empire and the 2017 Power Rangers film. Born Rebbeca Marie Gomez in 1997 in Inglewood, CA, Becky G. comes by her work ethic honestly, having grown up wrestling with poverty in nearby Moreno Valley. She started working as a child to help support her family, landing gigs doing voiceover work and commercials.

Despite the hardship, she knew by age nine that music was her passion, and she joined two girl groups (G.L.A.M. and later B.C.G.) before striking out on her own in 2011, working up a mixtape supported by production duo The Jam. Included was Gomez’s remarkable cover version (in English) of Kanye West and JAY Z’s “Otis,” which brimmed with equal measures of bravado and skill. The song’s video caught the attention of pop super-producer Dr. Luke, who quickly signed her to Kemosabe Records. With a liquid delivery that swings effortlessly between Spanish and English and singing and rapping, Gomez had her first hit in 2014 with “Shower,” an intimate slice of catchy English-language pop.

She toured with pop reggaetónero J Balvin in 2015 and collaborated with Pitbull on “Superstar” in 2016, but her first real hit in Spanish was 2017’s slinky reggaetón banger “Mayores” with Bad Bunny. In 2019 she released her debut album, the Spanish-language Mala Santa; it included the hit “Sin Pijama” and showed her versatility with the seductively dark title track, suggesting the star has real staying power. So, if you are a die heart fan of Becky G Albums then check out here we have list of Becky G albums in order of release so far.

All Becky G Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Becky G Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Becky G Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Becky G Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Mala Santa — October 17, 2019
  2. Esquemas — May 13, 2022


All Becky G Albums List in Order

1. Mala Santa (2019)

Becky G Mala Santa Album image


  1. Mala Santa
  2. Dollar
  3. 24/7
  4. Si Si
  5. Vámonos
  6. Mejor Así
  7. Peleas
  8. No Te Pertenezco
  9. En Mi Contra
  10. Me Acostumbré
  11. Ni De Ti Ni De Nadie
  12. Subiendo
  13. Te Superé
  14. Cuando Te Besé
  15. Sin Pijama
  16. Mayores


2. Esquemas (2022)


  1. Buen Dia
  2. Fulanito
  3. Tajin
  4. Flashback
  5. Bailé Con Mi Ex
  6. Dolores
  7. Una Mas
  8. Borracha
  9. Kill Bill
  10. Que Le Muerda
  11. Guapa
  12. Ram Pam Pam
  13. No Mienten
  14. Mamiii


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *