The List of Spice Girls Albums in Order of Release

Spice Girls Album image

Having sold over 39 million albums, including 11 million in the United States and 5 million in the United Kingdom. The Spice Girls, an English girl group, are one of the best-selling girl groups of all time, They have released three studio albums, one compilation album, 11 singles and 18 music videos.

When five young women answered a theatrical magazine ad in the summer of 1993 looking for “lively girls” to form a musical group, they had no idea they would be changing the face of music for decades to come. In the age of boy bands, Emma Bunton (Baby Spice), Geri Halliwell (Ginger Spice), Melanie Brown (Scary Spice), Melanie Chisholm (Sporty Spice), and Victoria Beckham née Adams (Posh Spice) showed what girl power could do. Their 1996 sing-along hit, “Wannabe,” hit number one in the UK, and by the end of the year, it repeated that feat in 21 other countries. Their debut album, Spice, came out later that year, delivering the friends-first anthem “Say You’ll Be There” and the romantic “2-Become-1.” They continued their chart-topping success with their second album, Spiceworld, which served as a soundtrack to the gloriously over-the-top film of the same name.

The 1997 album, colored with tinges of ‘60s pop, ‘70s disco, and ‘80s-style samba and filled with empowering songs about sisterhood and self-respect inspired a new generation of women pop stars, like Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera. But touring and life as tabloid fodder took their toll and the group began to splinter not long after the release of their R&B-fueled third album, Forever (2000). They announced a hiatus in February of 2001, but it didn’t stick. The Spice Girls reunited for a tour in 2007, the London Summer Olympics in 2012, and a string of concerts since (without former member Posh). Whether on stage or on the radio, the Spice Girls continue to inspire legions of women to step out of the background and kick it up. So, if you are a die heart fan of Spice Girls Albums then check out here we have list of Spice Girls albums in order of release so far.

All Spice Girls Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Spice Girls Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Spice Girls Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Spice Girls Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Spice — 4 November 1996
  2. Spiceworld — 3 November 1997
  3. Forever — 1 November 2000 


All Spice Girls Albums List in Order

1. Spice (1996)

Spice Girls Spice Album image


  1. Wannabe
  2. Say You’ll Be There
  3. 2 Become 1
  4. Love Thing
  5. Last Time Lover
  6. Mama
  7. Who Do You Think You Are
  8. Something Kinda Funny
  9. Naked
  10. If U Can’t Dance


2. Spiceworld (1997)

Spice Girls Spiceworld Album image


  1. Spice Up Your Life
  2. Stop
  3. Too Much
  4. Saturday Night Divas
  5. Never Give Up on the Good Times
  6. Move Over
  7. Do It
  8. Denying
  9. Viva Forever
  10. The Lady Is a Vamp


3. Forever (2000)

Spice Girls Forever Album image


  1. Holler
  2. Tell Me Why
  3. Let Love Lead the Way
  4. Right Back at Ya
  5. Get Down with Me
  6. Wasting My Time
  7. Weekend Love
  8. Time Goes By
  9. If You Wanna Have Some Fun
  10. Oxygen
  11. Goodbye


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *