The List of Melanie C Albums in Order of Release

Melanie C Album image

The discography of Melanie C, also known as Melanie Chisholm or “Sporty Spice,” is a British singer, songwriter, and actress. With her powerful vocals and athletic style, Melanie C has achieved success as a solo artist with numerous hit songs and albums. She has consists of eight studio albums, two extended plays, a live albums, two remix albums, four video albums, 46 singles and 43 music videos, Have sold over 2 million albums, including 1 million in the United Kingdom.

Best known as a member of the Spice Girls, English singer/songwriter Melanie C (born Melanie Chisholm) conquered the globe alongside her groupmates in the late 1990s, selling millions and topping charts with the diamond-certified Spice and Spiceworld. As the group went on hiatus, the erstwhile Sporty Spice released her platinum debut solo effort, Northern Star, in 1999.

Her biggest U.K. hit to date, the genre-bending excursion was followed by a steady succession of albums that maintained her chart presence throughout Europe, including the gold-certified Reason (2003), Beautiful Intentions (2005), and This Time (2007). Although 2011’s The Sea signaled a creative rejuvenation for the singer, mainstream momentum stalled with a show tunes covers collection that coincided with a critically lauded stint as a stage actor. Chisholm bounced back up the charts with the sleek Version of Me (2016) and continued to evolve on 2020’s club-influenced Melanie C. So, if you are a die heart fan of Melanie C Albums then check out here we have list of Melanie C albums in order of release so far.

All Melanie C Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Melanie C Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Melanie C Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Melanie C Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Northern Star — 18 October 1999
  2. Reason — 10 March 2003
  3. Beautiful Intentions — 11 April 2005
  4. This Time — 2 April 2007
  5. The Sea — 5 September 2011
  6. Stages — 10 September 2012
  7. Version of Me — 21 October 2016
  8. Melanie C — 2 October 2020


All Melanie C Albums List in Order

1. Northern Star (1999)

Melanie C Northern Star Album image


  1. Go!
  2. Northern Star
  3. Goin’ Down
  4. I Turn to You
  5. If That Were Me
  6. Never Be the Same Again
  7. Why
  8. Suddenly Monday
  9. Ga Ga
  10. Be the One
  11. Closer
  12. Feel the Sun


2. Reason (2003)

Melanie C Reason Album image


  1. Here It Comes Again
  2. Reason
  3. Lose Myself in You
  4. On the Horizon
  5. Positively Somewhere
  6. Melt
  7. Do I
  8. Soul Boy
  9. Water
  10. Home
  11. Let’s Love
  12. Yeh Yeh Yeh


3. Beautiful Intentions (2005)

Melanie C Beautiful Intentions Album image


  1. Beautiful Intentions
  2. Next Best Superstar
  3. Better Alone
  4. Last Night on Earth
  5. You Will See
  6. Never Say Never
  7. Good Girl
  8. Don’t Need This
  9. Little Piece of Me
  10. Here and Now
  11. Take Your Pleasure
  12. You’ll Get Yours


4. This Time (2007)

Melanie C This Time Album image


  1. Understand
  2. What If I Stay
  3. Protected
  4. This Time
  5. Carolyna
  6. Forever Again
  7. Your Mistake
  8. The Moment You Believe
  9. Don’t Let Me Go
  10. Immune
  11. May Your Heart
  12. Out of Time
  13. I Want Candy


5. The Sea (2011)

Melanie C The Sea Album image


  1. The Sea
  2. Weak
  3. Think About It
  4. Beautiful Mind
  5. One by One
  6. Stupid Game
  7. All About You
  8. Burn
  9. Drown
  10. Get Out of Here
  11. Enemy


6. Stages (2012)

Melanie C Stages Album image


  1. Maybe This Time
  2. Another Hundred People
  3. I Know Him So Well
  4. Aren’t You Kinda Glad We Did?
  5. I Don’t Know How to Love Him
  6. Both Sides Now
  7. Ain’t Got No, I Got Life
  8. I Just Don’t Know What to Do With Myself
  9. I Only Have Eyes for You
  10. Tell Me It’s Not True
  11. My Funny Valentine
  12. Something Wonderful


7. Version of Me (2016)

Melanie C Version of Me Album image


  1. Dear Life
  2. Escalator
  3. Anymore
  4. Something for the Fire
  5. Version of Me
  6. Numb
  7. Room for Love
  8. Unravelling
  9. Loving You Better
  10. Our History
  11. Blame


8. Melanie C (2020)

Melanie C Melanie C Album image


  1. Who I Am
  2. Blame It on Me
  3. Good Enough
  4. Escape
  5. Overload
  6. Fearless
  7. Here I Am
  8. Nowhere to Run
  9. In and Out of Love
  10. End of Everything


Thanks for Visit!


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *