The List of Nickelback Albums in Order of Release

Nickelback Albums image

Nickelback is one of the most commercially successful Canadian rock bands, having sold more than 50 million albums worldwide,including 24 million in the United States and 3 million in the United Kingdom. The discography of Nickelback, a Canadian rock band, consists of nine studio albums, two compilation albums, one extended play (EP), 44 singles, five video albums and 32 music videos.

Nickelback’s melodic post-grunge embraces the radio-friendly vibe of ’80s Canadian rock (think Bryan Adams and Loverboy) and the introspective bent of angsty ’90s alternative. Unsurprisingly, this gives the Vancouver band widespread appeal: In the 2000s, they crossed over to the pop world with emotionally rich hits, such as “How You Remind Me” and “Photograph,” but kept a firm toehold in the heavier realm with the slashing “Too Bad” and the Southern rock-inspired “Rockstar.” Led by guitarist/vocalist Chad Kroeger, his bassist brother Mike Kroeger, and guitarist Ryan Peake, Nickelback initially coalesced in the early ’90s in Hanna, Alberta, as the cover band Village Idiot, playing alternative songs by Urge Overkill and fellow Canadians The Tragically Hip. Early songs show traces of this period—the 2000 radio hit “Leader of Men” takes cues from the stacked harmonies of Nova Scotia power-pop act Sloan—although 2001’s global smash Silver Side Up found Nickelback settling into their rowdy but tender approach to mainstream rock. Even as musical trends changed, the band remained successful (2005’s All the Right Reasons hit No. 1 in multiple countries) by keeping their sound fresh. The Korn-reminiscent “Must Be Nice,” from 2017’s Feed the Machine, for example, interpolates lines from nursery rhymes and Dr. Seuss, while the album’s title track boasts jackhammering metal riffs. Like all rock bands with staying power, Nickelback strike a perfect balance between sonic familiarity and measured risk-taking. So, if you are a die heart fan of Nickelback Albums then check out here we have list of Nickelback albums in order of release so far.

All Nickelback Albums Available on:  Apple Music 

  All Nickelback Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Nickelback Albums in Order of Release Here!


   Here is the list of Nickelback Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Curb — May 16, 1996
  2. The State — September 1, 1998
  3. Silver Side Up — September 11, 2001
  4. The Long Road — September 23, 2003
  5. All the Right Reasons — October 4, 2005
  6. Dark Horse — November 18, 2008
  7. Here and Now — November 21, 2011
  8. No Fixed Address — November 14, 2014
  9. Feed the Machine — June 16, 2017
  10. Get Rollin’ — November 18, 2022


All Nickelback Albums List in Order

1. Curb (1996)

Nickelback Curb Albums image


  1. Little Friend
  2. Pusher
  3. Detangler
  4. Curb
  5. Where?
  6. Falls Back On
  7. Sea Groove
  8. Fly
  9. Just Four
  10. Left
  11. Window Shopper
  12. I Don’t Have


2. The State (1998)

Nickelback The State Albums image


  1. Breathe
  2. Cowboy Hat
  3. Leader of Men
  4. Old Enough
  5. Worthy to Say
  6. Diggin’ This
  7. Deep
  8. One Last Run
  9. Not Leavin’ Yet
  10. Hold Out Your Hand
  11. Leader of Men (Acoustic)

3. Silver Side Up (2001)

Nickelback Silver Side Up Albums image


  1. Never Again
  2. How You Remind Me
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Too Bad
  5. Just For[a]
  6. Hollywood
  7. Money Bought
  8. Where Do I Hide
  9. Hangnail
  10. Good Times Gone

4. The Long Road (2003)

Nickelback The Long Road Albums image


  1. Flat on the Floor
  2. Do This Anymore
  3. Someday
  4. Believe It or Not
  5. Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good
  6. Because of You
  7. Figured You Out
  8. Should’ve Listened
  9. Throw Yourself Away
  10. Another Hole in the Head.
  11. See You at the Show

5. All the Right Reasons (2005)

Nickelback All the Right Reasons Albums images


  1. Follow You Home
  2. Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
  3. Photograph
  4. Animals
  5. Savin’ Me
  6. Far Away
  7. Next Contestant
  8. Side of a Bullet
  9. If Everyone Cared
  10. Someone That You’re With
  11. Rockstar

6. Dark Horse (2008)

Nickelback Dark Horse Albums image


  1. Something in Your Mouth
  2. Burn It to the Ground
  3. Gotta Be Somebody
  4. I’d Come for You
  5. Next Go Round
  6. Just to Get High
  7. Never Gonna Be Alone
  8. Shakin’ Hands
  9. S.E.X
  10. If Today Was Your Last Day
  11. This Afternoon


7. Here and Now (2011)

Nickelback Here and Now Albums image


  1. This Means War
  2. Bottoms Up
  3. When We Stand Together
  4. Midnight Queen
  5. Gotta Get Me Some
  6. Lullaby
  7. Kiss It Goodbye
  8. Trying Not to Love You
  9. Holding on to Heaven
  10. Everything I Wanna Do
  11. Don’t Ever Let It End


8. No Fixed Address (2014)

Nickelback No Fixed Address Albums image


  1. Million Miles an Hour
  2. Edge of a Revolution
  3. What Are You Waiting For?
  4. She Keeps Me Up
  5. Make Me Believe Again
  6. Satellite
  7. Get ‘Em Up
  8. The Hammer’s Coming Down
  9. Miss You
  10. Got Me Runnin’ Round
  11. Sister Sin


9. Feed the Machine (2017)

Nickelback Feed the Machine Albums image


  1. Feed the Machine
  2. Coin for the Ferryman
  3. Song on Fire
  4. Must Be Nice
  5. After the Rain
  6. For the River
  7. Home
  8. The Betrayal (Act III)
  9. Silent Majority
  10. Every Time We’re Together
  11. The Betrayal (Act I)


10. Get Rollin’ (2022)

Nickelback Get Rollin' Albums image


  1. San Quentin
  2. Skinny Little Missy
  3. Those Days
  4. High Time
  5. Vegas Bomb
  6. Tidal Wave
  7. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?
  8. Steel Still Rusts
  9. Horizon
  10. Standing in the Dark
  11. Just One More


Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *