The List of Old Dominion Albums in Order of Release

Old Dominion Album image

Old Dominion is an American country music band that has captivated audiences worldwide with their distinctive sound and undeniable talent. With a fusion of country, rock, and pop influences, their music embodies infectious energy, heartfelt storytelling, and unforgettable melodies. They has released four studio albums, four extended plays, and fourteen singles, Have sold over 1 million albums.

“I always have this visual of, like, taking the heartache and tucking it inside my jacket,” Matthew Ramsey, the lead singer and one of the five songwriters in Old Dominion, told Apple Music, defining the country band’s approach to penning lyrics from lived experience. Founded in 2007, the Nashville group takes its moniker from the nickname of Virginia, where four of its members have roots. But it’s their background as hitmakers for other acts like Dierks Bentley (“Say You Do”) and Kenny Chesney (“Save it for a Rainy Day”) that led them to perform together at showcases, hoping to sell their songs to big-name act and labels.

They eventually decided to go it their own way, releasing an eponymous EP in 2014 and their debut, Meat and Candy, on RCA a year later, with tunes that eschewed the popular tropes of Bro Country in favor of hard-rocking positivity tempered with tinges of sadness and vulnerability. On their 2019 self-titled third album, they dialed down the catchiness and good cheer, with darker moments like “My Heart is a Bar” and “One Man Band,” the lyrics of which call for listeners to join them in getting tattoos and trashing a hotel room—as much a send-up of their real-life, sensitive personalities as an invitation to let loose. It won them the CMA Vocal Group of the Year trophy, establishing them as stars whose continuing formula for success is through honest, heartfelt songwriting. So, if you are a die heart fan of Old Dominion Albums then check out here we have list of Old Dominion albums in order of release so far.

All Old Dominion Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Old Dominion Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Old Dominion Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Old Dominion Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Meat and Candy — November 6, 2015
  2. Happy Endings — August 25, 2017
  3. Old Dominion — October 25, 2019
  4. Time, Tequila & Therapy — October 8, 2021


All Old Dominion Albums List in Order

1. Meat and Candy (2015)

Old Dominion Meat and Candy Album image


  1. Snapback
  2. Half Empty
  3. Wrong Turns
  4. Said Nobody
  5. Crazy Beautiful Sexy
  6. Nowhere Fast
  7. Beer Can in a Truck Bed
  8. Break Up with Him
  9. Song for Another Time
  10. Til It’s Over
  11. We Got It Right


2. Happy Endings (2017)

Old Dominion Happy Endings Album image


  1. No Such Thing as a Broken Heart
  2. Shoe Shopping
  3. Not Everything’s About You
  4. Hotel Key
  5. Be with Me
  6. Written in the Sand”
  7. So You Go
  8. Stars in the City
  9. New York at Night
  10. A Girl Is a Gun
  11. Still Writing Songs About You
  12. Can’t Get You


3. Old Dominion (2019)

Old Dominion Old Dominion Album image


  1. Make It Sweet
  2. Smooth Sailing
  3. One Man Band
  4. Never Be Sorry
  5. My Heart Is a Bar
  6. Midnight Mess Around
  7. Do It With Me
  8. Hear You Now
  9. I’ll Roll
  10. American Style
  11. Paint the Grass Green
  12. Some People Do


4. Time, Tequila & Therapy (2021)

Old Dominion Time, Tequila & Therapy Album image


  1. Why Are You Still Here
  2. Hawaii
  3. Walk on Whiskey
  4. All I Know About Girls
  5. Blue Jeans
  6. No Hard Feelings
  7. Lonely Side of Town
  8. I Was on a Boat That Day
  9. Drinking My Feelings
  10. Something’s the Same About You
  11. I Wanna Live in a House with You Forever
  12. Don’t Forget Me
  13. Ain’t Nothing Wrong with Love


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *