The List of YoungBoy Never Broke Again Albums in Order of Release

Nba youngboy Album photo

Having sold over 7 million albums, Kentrell DeSean Gaulden, known professionally as YoungBoy Never Broke Again (also known as NBA YoungBoy or simply YoungBoy) in one of the best American rapper. The discography of NBA YoungBoy consists of five studio albums, two compilation albums, 25 mixtapes (including six collaborative mixtapes), three extended plays, and 91 singles.

Raised by his grandmother in Baton Rogue, Louisiana, YoungBoy Never Broke Again (born Kentrell DeSean Gaulden in 1999) started recording with a Walmart-bought microphone as a teenager, writing tracks for his early mixtapes while in juvenile detention. It’s a path that would continue to cast shadows on his career. After a flurry of increasingly strong mixtapes (most notably 2017’s AI YoungBoy), Gaulden made his major-label leap with 2018’s Until Death Call My Name, only to be derailed by further arrests.

He bounced back later in the year with a string of similarly titled EPs (4Respect, 4Loyalty, 4Freedom, 4WhatImportant) that continued to chart his sound, featuring collaborations with Young Thug and Kevin Gates. Aggressive but soulful, Gaulden’s music feels like a natural step in the evolution of Louisiana hip-hop, echoing both Boosie Badazz (a collaborator) and Gates (who went so far as to get a tattoo of Gaulden’s face) as well as the serious, sing-song-y feel of classic Cash Money. Speaking to The FADER in 2017, Gaulden described the pressure he felt to succeed—for his family and for himself. “I can see, I can hear, I can smell, I can speak, I can touch,” he said. “Ain’t no excuses.” So, if you are a die heart fan of NBA Youngboy Albums then check out here we have list of NBA Youngboy albums in order of release so far.


All NBA Youngboy Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All NBA Youngboy Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  NBA Youngboy Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of NBA Youngboy Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Until Death Call My Name — April 27, 2018
  2. Top — September 11, 2020
  3. Sincerely, Kentrell — September 24, 2021
  4. The Last Slimeto — August 5, 2022
  5. I Rest My Case — January 6, 2023


All NBA Youngboy Albums List in Order

1. Until Death Call My Name (2018)

Nba youngboy Album Until Death Call My Name image


  1. Overdose
  2. Preach
  3. Diamond Teeth Samurai
  4. Outside Today
  5. Astronaut Kid
  6. We Poppin
  7. Solar Eclipse
  8. Villain
  9. Traumatized
  10. Worth It
  11. Right or Wrong
  12. Public Figure
  13. Rags to Riches


2. Top (2020)

Nba youngboy Album Top image


  1. Drug Addiction
  2. Cross Roads
  3. The Last Backyard…
  4. Right Foot Creep 5.
  5. Dirty Stick
  6. Kacey Talk
  7. My Window
  8. I’m Up
  9. Off Season
  10. All In
  11. Dead Trollz
  12. Fuck Ya!
  13. Big Bankroll
  14. Boom
  15. Reaper’s Child
  16. Murder Business
  17. Sticks with Me
  18. House Arrest Tingz
  19. To My Lowest
  20. Peace Hardly
  21. Callin


3. Sincerely, Kentrell (2021)

Nba youngboy Album Sincerely, Kentrell image


  1. Bad Morning
  2. Hold Me Down
  3. On My Side
  4. Smoke Strong
  5. 50 Shots
  6. No Where
  7. Sincerely
  8. I Can’t Take It Back
  9. Rich Shit
  10. Toxic Punk
  11. My Killa
  12. Life Support
  13. Break or Make Me
  14. Forgiato
  15. Baddest Thing
  16. Nevada
  17. Level I Want to Reach
  18. Kickstand
  19. All I Need
  20. White Teeth
  21. Panoramic


4. The Last Slimeto (2022)

Nba youngboy Album The Last Slimeto image


  1. I Know
  2. Hold Your Own
  3. Umm Hmm
  4. Top Sound
  5. My Time
  6. Free Dem 5’s
  7. My Go To
  8. Lost Soul Survivor
  9. Fuck da Industry
  10. Kamikaze
  11. Swerving
  12. Stay the Same
  13. Home Ain’t Home
  14. 7 Days
  15. Digital
  16. Vette Motors
  17. Slow Down
  18. Don’t Rate Me
  19. Proof
  20. 4KT Baby
  21. The North Bleeding
  22. Loner Life
  23. Acclaimed Emotions
  24. Wagwan
  25. Ghost
  26. Nightfall
  27. Holy
  28. I Got the Bag
  29. Mr. Grim Reaper
  30. I Hate YoungBoy


5. I Rest My Case (2023)

Nba youngboy Album I Rest My Case image


  1. Top Girls
  2. Black
  3. Louie V
  4. Swag On Point
  5. Bitch Yeah
  6. Red
  7. Double Cup
  8. Fight With My Sheets
  9. Rage
  10. Top Haters
  11. Just Like Me
  12. Ride Me
  13. Not My Friend
  14. Mini Me
  15. Clear
  16. I Love YB Skit
  17. Groovy
  18. Same Thang
  19. Hey Pops


Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *