The List of Nicole Scherzinger Albums in Order of Release

Nicole Scherzinger Album image

Nicole Scherzinger Albums in Order: Nicole Prascovia Elikolani Valiente, born on June 29, 1978, in Honolulu, Hawaii, and raised in Louisville, Kentucky, is a multi-talented force to be reckoned with in the world of entertainment.

Nicole Scherzinger, whose full name is Nicole Prascovia Elikolani Valiente, has left an indelible mark on the entertainment industry through her multifaceted talents and dynamic career. Born on June 29, 1978, in Honolulu, Hawaii, and raised in the heart of Kentucky in Louisville, Scherzinger’s journey from a young aspiring performer to a global sensation is nothing short of remarkable. She embarked on her artistic path at the tender age of 14, initially exploring acting before transitioning to musical theatre studies at Wright State University.

However, her passion for music soon took center stage, leading her to make a pivotal decision to drop out of college. This bold move set her on a trajectory filled with diverse experiences, from touring with the American rock band Days of the New to achieving modest success with the girl group Eden’s Crush, formed through The WB’s Popstars competition. Yet, it was her role as the lead singer of the iconic Pussycat Dolls that catapulted her to stardom, despite the challenges she faced within the group. Beyond her chart-topping music career, Scherzinger has ventured into the world of television, conquering stages such as “Dancing with the Stars” in 2010 and serving as a judge on numerous talent shows.

Her theatrical talents also shone in the West End revival of “Cats” in 2014, and she expanded her repertoire with roles in films like “Moana” and “Dirty Dancing.” Her remarkable journey continues as she graces our screens as a panelist on “The Masked Singer” and occasionally reunites with the Pussycat Dolls. With Grammy nominations and a Laurence Olivier Award nod to her name, Nicole Scherzinger’s influence reaches far beyond the stage and screen, extending to her work as an ambassador for the Special Olympics and UNICEF UK, as well as her ventures in fashion and fragrance.Her legacy is a testament to the power of talent, determination, and the relentless pursuit of one’s dreams. So, if you are a die heart fan of Nicole Scherzinger Albums then check out here we have list of Nicole Scherzinger albums in order of release so far.

All Nicole Scherzinger Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does Nicole Scherzinger have?

The discography of American singer Nicole Scherzinger has released two studio albums, and twenty-eight singles.


All Nicole Scherzinger Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Nicole Scherzinger Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Nicole Scherzinger Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Killer Love — March 23, 2011
  2. Big Fat Lie — October 17, 2014


All Nicole Scherzinger Albums List in Order

1. Killer Love (2011)

Nicole Scherzinger Killer Love Album image


  1. Poison
  2. Killer Love
  3. Don’t Hold Your Breath
  4. Right There
  5. You Will Be Loved
  6. Wet
  7. Say Yes
  8. Club Banger Nation
  9. Power’s Out
  10. Desperate
  11. Everybody
  12. Heartbeat
  13. Casualty
  14. AmenJena

“Killer Love,” Nicole Scherzinger’s debut solo studio album, brought a captivating blend of pop, Eurodance, and soul to the music scene when it was released on March 18, 2011, under Interscope Records. The album’s journey was marked by delays, initially conceived as “Her Name Is Nicole” in 2005 but put on hold due to various setbacks. Moroccan producer RedOne joined the project in 2010, infusing it with fresh energy. With special guest appearances by Sting, Enrique Iglesias, and 50 Cent, the album showcased Scherzinger’s versatile vocal prowess. Hits like “Poison,” “Don’t Hold Your Breath,” and “Right There” catapulted her into international stardom. While the album received mixed reviews, its impact on Scherzinger’s career was undeniable. In 2021, it found a new audience when released for streaming and downloads in the United States, cementing its status as a timeless musical gem.

2. Big Fat Lie (2014)

Nicole Scherzinger Big Fat Lie Album image


  1. Your Love
  2. Electric Blue
  3. On the Rocks
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. God of War
  6. Girl with a Diamond Heart
  7. Just a Girl
  8. First Time
  9. Bang
  10. Big Fat Lie
  11. Run

“Big Fat Lie,” Nicole Scherzinger’s second studio album, made its debut on October 17, 2014, under the RCA Records label. The project took shape during the summer of 2013, with executive production by Terius “The-Dream” Nash and Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, alongside contributions from Felix Snow, Bart Schoudel, Chris “TEK” O’Ryan, and Carlos “Los da Mystro” McKinney. The album’s title track delves into Scherzinger’s personal struggle with an eating disorder. The lead single, “Your Love,” released on May 30, 2014, reached number six on the UK Singles Chart. “Run” followed as the album’s lead single in the US, while “On the Rocks” released internationally on October 10. Despite a subsequent release of “Bang” in December 2014, it failed to chart.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *