The List of Charlie Puth Albums in Order of Release

Charlie Puth Album photo

Charlie Puth Albums in Order: Beginning with his viral YouTube videos and culminating in chart-topping hits, Charlie Puth’s musical journey has been nothing short of extraordinary.

Charles Otto Puth Jr., known to the world simply as Charlie Puth, is a multifaceted American artist whose journey through the music industry has been nothing short of remarkable. Born on December 2, 1991, Puth catapulted into the limelight through the power of the internet, thanks to the viral success of his YouTube song videos.

His talents did not go unnoticed, as he signed with the record label eleveneleven in 2011, following a standout performance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show. Besides his own burgeoning music career, Puth also demonstrated his prowess as a songwriter and producer for other artists. This versatile artist later inked a deal with Atlantic Records and Artist Partner Group, unleashing his debut single, “Marvin Gaye” featuring Meghan Trainor, upon the world in 2015. However, it was his collaboration with Wiz Khalifa on “See You Again” that truly catapulted him to global stardom, with the track topping the US Billboard Hot 100 for a staggering 12 non-consecutive weeks and earning him a Golden Globe Award nomination and multiple Grammy Award nods.

With a mix of commercial success and critical acclaim, Charlie Puth’s musical journey has been one characterized by growth and innovation, culminating in his 2022 release, “Charlie,” which continued his chart-topping streak with singles like “Light Switch” and “Left and Right,” featuring Jungkook. So, if you are a die heart fan of Charlie Puth Albums then check out here we have list of Charlie Puth albums in order of release so far.


All Charlie Puth Albums Available on:  Apple Music 

How many albums does Charlie Puth have?

The discography of American singer-songwriter Charlie Puth has released three studio albums, four extended plays, one video album, 29 singles, eight promotional singles, and 34 music videos.

All Charlie Puth Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Charlie Puth Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Charlie Puth Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Nine Track Mind — January 29, 2016
  2. Voicenotes — May 11, 2018
  3. Charlie — October 7, 2022


All Charlie Puth Albums List in Order

1. Nine Track Mind (2016)

Charlie Puth Album Nine Track Mind image


  1. One Call Away
  2. Dangerously
  3. Marvin Gaye
  4. Losing My Mind
  5. We Don’t Talk Anymore
  6. My Gospel
  7. Up All Night
  8. Left Right Left
  9. Then There’s You
  10. Suffer
  11. As You Are
  12. Some Type of Love

“Nine Track Mind,” Charlie Puth’s debut studio album, made its mark on the music scene when it was released on January 29, 2016, by Artist Partner Group and Atlantic Records, albeit after a delay from its originally scheduled date. The album featured the infectious lead single “Marvin Gaye,” a collaboration with Meghan Trainor, which achieved significant chart success, peaking at number 21 on the Billboard Hot 100 and topping charts in several countries. Followed by “One Call Away” and “We Don’t Talk Anymore,” the album showcased Puth’s pop sensibilities. While commercially successful, the album received criticism from reviewers for its simplistic production and an overabundance of love ballads, leading Puth to express his own disappointment with its outcome.

2. Voicenotes (2018)

Charlie Puth Album Voicenotes image


  1. The Way I Am
  2. Attention
  3. LA Girls
  4. How Long
  5. Done for Me
  6. Patient
  7. If You Leave Me Now
  8. Boy
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Change
  11. Somebody Told Me
  12. Empty Cups
  13. Through It All

“Voicenotes” marks the second studio album in the prolific career of American singer Charlie Puth. Released on May 11, 2018, by Artist Partner Group and Atlantic Records, this album boasts Puth’s extensive production involvement. Featuring hits like “Attention” (peaking at number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100) and “How Long” (reaching number 21), the album’s delay for perfection paid off. Puth’s meticulous approach led to a commercial triumph, with the album reaching number four on the Billboard 200. Critics commended the mature songwriting and Puth’s performance, positioning “Voicenotes” as a significant improvement over his debut, “Nine Track Mind.” Additionally, it received a Grammy nomination for Best Engineered Album.

3. Charlie (2022)

Charlie Puth Album Charlie image


  1. That’s Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet!
  3. Light Switch
  4. There’s a First Time for Everything
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right
  7. Loser
  8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
  9. Marks on My Neck
  10. Tears on My Piano
  11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama

“Charlie,” the third studio album by American singer Charlie Puth, made its highly anticipated debut on October 7, 2022, under Atlantic Records. This release marked Puth’s return after a four-year hiatus since “Voicenotes” in 2018. Leading up to the album’s launch, seven singles had already given fans a taste of what was to come, including tracks like “Light Switch,” “That’s Hilarious,” and the dynamic collaboration “Left and Right” with Jungkook of BTS. With its eclectic mix of songs, “Charlie” showcases the artist’s evolution and creativity, promising a captivating musical journey for his dedicated audience.

Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *