The List of Jason Aldean Albums in Order of Release

Jason Aldean Album image

Having sold over 12 million albums, Jason Aldean is an American country music artist has won numerous awards and continues to captivate audiences with his unique blend of country rock, and music superstar known for his powerful vocals and energetic live performances. His discography consists of eleven studio albums, one extended plays, one Live albums, 35 Music videos, and 38 singles.

In the 2010s, Jason Aldean hit paydirt with a canny mix of yesteryear and up-to-the-minute: His 10-gallon Stetson and outlaw’s glower signaled vague traditionalism while his songs—party-hearty small-town anthems with revved-up guitars and flashes of hip-hop—embodied the definitively modern machismo that much of popular country was pointing toward. Born in Macon, Georgia, in 1977, Aldean moved to Nashville at 21 and toiled on the bar circuit for half a decade before signing with Broken Bow Records. His debut yielded three hit singles, but the big breakthrough was 2010’s My Kinda Party, which established Aldean as one of country’s top stars.

He played up his provincialism on hits like “Fly Over States” and “The Only Way I Know,” both paeans to life in the sticks, but Aldean is a stealth cosmopolitan, a natural crossover artist whose commercial instincts have proven shrewd and influential. He rapped on the 2011 No. 1 hit “Dirt Road Anthem,” and continued to integrate hip-hop and EDM production on 2012’s Night Train and 2014’s Old Boots, New Dirt. Aldean was on stage at 2017’s Route 91 Harvest festival in Paradise, Nevada, when a gunman opened fire, killing 58 and wounding hundreds. The following weekend, he appeared on Saturday Night Live to perform a tribute to the fallen—a commanding cover of Tom Petty’s “I Won’t Back Down,” whose message of surly stoicism fit Aldean to a T. So, if you are a die heart fan of Jason Aldean Albums then check out here we have list of Jason Aldean albums in order of release so far.

All Jason Aldean Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Jason Aldean Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Jason Aldean Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Jason Aldean Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Jason Aldean — July 26, 2005
  2. Relentless — May 29, 2007
  3. Wide Open — April 7, 2009
  4. My Kinda Party — November 2, 2010
  5. Night Train — October 16, 2012
  6. Old Boots, New Dirt — October 7, 2014
  7. They Don’t Know — September 9, 2016
  8. Rearview Town — April 13, 2018
  9. 9 — November 22, 2019
  10. Macon — November 12, 2021
  11. Georgia — April 22, 2022


All Jason Aldean Albums List in Order

1. Jason Aldean (2005)

Jason Aldean Jason Aldean Album image


  1. Hicktown
  2. Amarillo Sky
  3. Why
  4. Even If I Wanted To
  5. Lonesome U.S.A.
  6. Asphalt Cowboy
  7. I’m Just a Man
  8. You’re the Love I Wanna Be In
  9. Good to Go
  10. I Believe in Ghosts
  11. She Loved Me


2. Relentless (2007)

Jason Aldean Relentless Album image


  1. Johnny Cash
  2. Laughed Until We Cried
  3. Do You Wish It Was Me
  4. I Use What I Got
  5. Who’s Kissing You Tonight
  6. Relentless
  7. My Memory Ain’t What It Used to Be
  8. No
  9. Back in this Cigarette
  10. Grown Woman
  11. I Break Everything I Touch
  12. Not Every Man Lives


3. Wide Open (2009)

Jason Aldean Wide Open Album image


  1. Wide Open
  2. This I Gotta See
  3. Fast
  4. Crazy Town
  5. Don’t Give Up on Me
  6. She’s Country
  7. On My Highway
  8. Keep the Girl
  9. Big Green Tractor
  10. The Truth
  11. Love Was Easy
  12. The Best of Me


4. My Kinda Party (2010)

Jason Aldean My Kinda Party Album image


  1. Tattoos on This Town
  2. Dirt Road Anthem
  3. Church Pew or Bar Stool
  4. Just Passing Through
  5. Fly Over States
  6. My Kinda Party
  7. I Ain’t Ready to Quit
  8. It Ain’t Easy
  9. Country Boy’s World
  10. The Heartache That Don’t Stop Hurting
  11. Texas Was You
  12. Don’t You Wanna Stay
  13. See You When I See You
  14. If She Could See Me Now
  15. Days Like These


5. Night Train (2012)

Jason Aldean Night Train Album image


  1. This Nothin’ Town
  2. When She Says Baby
  3. Feel That Again
  4. Wheels Rollin
  5. Talk
  6. The Only Way I Know”
  7. Take a Little Ride
  8. I Don’t Do Lonely Well
  9. Night Train
  10. 1994
  11. Staring at the Sun
  12. Drink One for Me
  13. Black Tears
  14. Walking Away
  15. Water Tower


6. Old Boots, New Dirt (2014)

Jason Aldean Old Boots, New Dirt Album image


  1. Just Gettin’ Started
  2. Show You Off
  3. Burnin’ It Down
  4. Tryin’ to Love Me
  5. Sweet Little Somethin
  6. Laid Back
  7. Tonight Looks Good on You
  8. Too Fast
  9. If My Truck Could Talk
  10. Old Boots, New Dirt
  11. I Took It with Me
  12. Don’t Change Gone
  13. Miss That Girl
  14. Gonna Know We Were Here
  15. Two Night Town


7. They Don’t Know (2016)

Jason Aldean They Don't Know Album image


  1. Lights Come On
  2. A Little More Summertime
  3. This Plane Don’t Go There
  4. Comin’ In Hot
  5. First Time Again
  6. Bad
  7. They Don’t Know
  8. One We Won’t Forget
  9. Whiskey’d Up
  10. In Case You Don’t Remember
  11. All Out of Beer
  12. Any Ol’ Barstool
  13. The Way a Night Should Feel
  14. Reason to Love L.A.
  15. When the Lights Go Out


8. Rearview Town (2018)

\Jason Aldean Rearview Town Album image


  1. Dirt to Dust
  2. Set It Off
  3. Girl Like You
  4. You Make It Easy”
  5. Gettin’ Warmed Up
  6. Blacktop Gone
  7. Drowns the Whiskey
  8. Rearview Town
  9. Love Me or Don’t
  10. Like You Were Mine
  11. Better at Being Who I Am
  12. I’ll Wait for You
  13. Ride All Night
  14. Up in Smoke
  15. High Noon Neon


9. 9 (2019)

Jason Aldean 9 Album image


  1. Tattoos and Tequila
  2. Blame It on You
  3. Champagne Town
  4. Some Things You Don’t Forget
  5. Got What I Got
  6. Keeping It Small Town
  7. Camouflage Hat
  8. Came Here to Drink
  9. We Back
  10. Dirt We Were Raised On
  11. I Don’t Drink Anymore
  12. Cowboy Killer
  13. One for the Road
  14. Talk About Georgia
  15. The Same Way
  16. She Likes It


10. Macon (2021)

Jason Aldean Macon Album image


  1. After You
  2. Over You Again
  3. That’s What Tequila Does
  4. Small Town Small
  5. If I Didn’t Love You
  6. Story for Another Glass
  7. Heaven
  8. This Bar Don’t Work Anymore
  9. The Sad Songs
  10. Watching You Love Me
  11. Amarillo Sky
  12. Johnny Cash
  13. She’s Country
  14. Big Green Tractor
  15. My Kinda Party


11. Georgia (2022)

Jason Aldean Georgia Album image


  1. After You
  2. Over You Again
  3. That’s What Tequila Does
  4. Small Town Small
  5. If I Didn’t Love You
  6. Story for Another Glass
  7. Heaven
  8. This Bar Don’t Work Anymore
  9. The Sad Songs
  10. Watching You Love Me
  11. Amarillo Sky
  12. Johnny Cash
  13. She’s Country
  14. Big Green Tractor
  15. My Kinda Party


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *