The List of Seventeen Albums in Order of Release

seventeen album photo

Having sold over 15 million copies worldwide, Seventeen is a “self-producing” idol group, four studio albums, three reissues, one compilation album, 12 extended plays, and 21 singles Since Debut.

SEVENTEEN cultivated their steady rise to the top of South Korea’s charts by providing fans with behind-the-scenes access to the supersized boy band’s artistic process. In 2013, while being groomed by management firm Pledis Entertainment, SEVENTEEN first appeared in an online show that depicted the group’s 13 members—often divided into hip-hop, vocal, and performance subunits—rehearsing and performing largely self-written and -choreographed material. After Pledis officially took the group under its wing, the 2015 reality-TV series Seventeen Project: Big Debut Plan concluded with an hour-long live showcase on a major broadcast channel.

The promotional event set the stage for their first EP, 17 Carat, which provided the SEVENTEEN fan community, Carats, with its name; outlasted every K-pop entry to date on American charts; and offered up an irresistible centerpiece, “Adore U.” The band easily fill their epic three-hour concerts with super-tight choreography, constantly unfolding stories about their members and material for every taste: Piano ballads (“Say Yes”), electro hip-hop (“Fronting”), and hard-hitting Auto-Tuned dance pop (“Hit) are all on tap. After topping South Korean charts with their first three albums, SEVENTEEN documented their 2019 Ode to You tour with Hit the Road, a YouTube documentary series that once again invited fans to their virtual backstage. Audience engagement is table stakes for K-pop success, and in 2020—after their EP Heng:garæ sold a million copies its first week—the incendiary single “Left & Right” yet again drew fans into SEVENTEEN’s process with a global TikTok dance challenge. So, if you are a die heart fan of Seventeen Albums then check out here we have list of Seventeen albums in order of release so far.


All Seventeen Albums Available on:  Apple Music 

How many albums does Seventeen have?

The discography of South Korean boy group Seventeen has released four studio albums, three reissues, one compilation album, 12 extended plays, and 21 singles.


All Seventeen Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Seventeen Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Seventeen Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Love & Letter — April 25, 2016
  2. Teen, Age — November 6, 2017
  3. An Ode — September 16, 2019
  4. Face the Sun — May 27, 2022


All Seventeen Albums List in Order

1. Love & Letter (2016)

seventeen Love & Letter albums image


  1. Chuck
  2. Pretty U
  3. Still Lonely
  4. Hit Song
  5. Say Yes
  6. Drift Away
  7. Adore U
  8. Monday to Saturday
  9. Shining Diamond
  10. Love Letter

Seventeen’s “Love & Letter” is a Korean studio album released in 2016. It showcases the group’s signature blend of pop, R&B, and hip-hop influences, capturing the hearts of fans worldwide. The album features a total of ten tracks, including the lead single “Pretty U,” a catchy and lighthearted song that highlights Seventeen’s playful energy. “Love & Letter” presents a diverse range of musical styles, from the upbeat and energetic “Chuck” to the soulful ballad “Say Yes.” With its captivating melodies, impressive vocal performances, and dynamic choreography, this album solidified Seventeen’s position as one of K-pop’s most talented and promising groups.

2. Teen, Age (2017)

seventeen Teen, Age albums image


  1. Intro
  3. Without You
  4. Clap
  5. Bring It
  6. Lilili Yabbay
  8. Pinwheel
  9. Flower
  10. ROCKET
  11. Hello
  12. Campfire
  13. Incompletion

Seventeen’s Teen, Age album, released in 2017, marked an important milestone for the K-pop group. With its vibrant energy and diverse musical styles, the album showcased the members’ growth and maturity. Teen, Age featured a total of thirteen tracks, including the title track “Clap” which captivated fans with its catchy melody and powerful choreography. The album explored various genres, from pop and R&B to hip-hop and EDM, demonstrating Seventeen’s versatility as artists. Through Teen, Age, Seventeen further solidified their position in the industry and left a lasting impression on listeners with their dynamic performances and engaging music.

3. An Ode (2019)

seventeen An Ode albums image


  1. Hit
  2. Lie Again
  3. Fear
  4. Let Me Hear You Say
  5. 247
  6. Second Life
  7. Network Love
  8. Back It Up
  9. Lucky
  10. Snap Shoot
  11. Happy Ending

Seventeen’s album “An Ode” was released in 2019, marking their third full-length studio album. It showcased the group’s versatility and growth as artists, featuring a diverse range of musical styles and themes. The album’s tracks explored introspective and emotional concepts, with songs like “Fear” delving into the anxieties and insecurities faced by young people. “An Ode” received critical acclaim for its experimental sound and meaningful lyrics, further solidifying Seventeen’s status as a multi-talented K-pop group. The album’s success propelled the group to new heights, garnering them both domestic and international recognition.

4. Face the Sun (2022)

seventeen Face the Sun albums image


  1. Darling
  2. Hot
  3. Don Quixote
  4. March
  5. Domino
  6. Shadow
  7. Bout You
  8. If You Leave Me
  9. Ash

“Face the Sun” is the highly anticipated 2022 album by South Korean boy band Seventeen. Released on March 15th, the album features a diverse range of musical styles and showcases the group’s growth as artists. With a total of 13 tracks, including the lead single “Rock with You,” “Face the Sun” offers a blend of energetic pop, heartfelt ballads, and dynamic rap verses. The album explores themes of self-discovery, resilience, and embracing the future with optimism. Seventeen’s intricate choreography and powerful vocals shine throughout the album, solidifying their status as one of K-pop’s leading acts.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *