List of Ariana Grande Albums in Order of Release


Ariana Grande Albums in Order Images

Having sold more than 90 million records worldwide, make Ariana Grande as one of the best-selling music artists of all time. According to the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), she has sold 9 million albums and 63.5 million digital singles units in the United States. She has released six studio albums, two compilation albums, one live album, two extended plays (EPs), 52 singles (including 16 as a featured artist), and 15 promotional singles.

Armed with a mesmerising, nimble soprano—and a vocal register often likened to Mariah Carey’s and Christina Aguilera’s—Ariana Grande began her career as a child star on Broadway and Nickelodeon before transforming into a pop and R&B powerhouse. Emerging in 2013 with the hit single “The Way,” Grande initially appeared to be the heir to the throne of Mariah Carey, due in part to her powerhouse vocals. With its Babyface production, her debut Yours Truly underscored her debt to ’90s R&B, but Grande quickly incorporated hip-hop and EDM into her music. She continued to explore pop and R&B in her second and third studio albums, My Everything (2014) and Dangerous Woman (2016). My Everything experimented with EDM and achieved global success with its singles “Problem”, “Break Free” and “Bang Bang”; Dangerous Woman became her first of four consecutive number-one albums in the UK.Personal struggles influenced her trap-infused fourth and fifth studio albums, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), both of which were critical and commercial successes. Sweetener won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album, and Thank U, Next broke the record for the largest streaming week for a pop album and was nominated for Album of the Year. The singles “Thank U, Next”, “7 Rings”, and “Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored” made Grande the first solo artist to hold the top three spots on the Hot 100 simultaneously and the first woman to succeed herself at the top of the UK Singles Chart. Her 2020 collaborations “Stuck with U” with Justin Bieber and “Rain on Me” with Lady Gaga helped her break the record for most number-one debuts on the Hot 100, the latter winning the Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance. Grande’s R&B-focused sixth studio album, Positions (2020), and its title track debuted at number-one in the UK and US. In 2021, she had her sixth US number-one single after featuring on the remix of The Weeknd’s “Save Your Tears”. So, if you are a die heart fan of Ariana Grande Albums then check out here we have list of Ariana Grande albums in order of release so far.


Ariana Grande Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Ariana Grande Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Ariana Grande Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Ariana Grande Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Yours Truly — August 30, 2013
  2. My Everything — August 25, 2014
  3. Dangerous Woman — May 20, 2016
  4. Sweetener — August 17, 2018
  5. Thank U, Next — February 8, 2019
  6. Positions — October 30, 2020


All Ariana Grande Albums list in Order

1. Yours Truly (2013)

Ariana Grande Album Yours Truly image


  1. Honeymoon Avenue
  2. Baby I
  3. Right There
  4. Tattooed Heart
  5. Lovin’ It
  6. Piano
  7. Daydreamin’
  8. The Way
  9. You’ll Never Know
  10. Almost Is Never Enough
  11. Popular Song
  12. Better Left Unsaid


2. My Everything (2014)

Ariana Grande Album My Everything image


  1. Intro
  2. Problem
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free
  6. Best Mistake
  7. Be My Baby
  8. Break Your Heart Right Back
  9. Love Me Harder
  10. Just a Little Bit of Your Heart
  11. Hands on Me
  12. My Everything


3. Dangerous Woman (2016)

Ariana Grande Album Dangerous Woman image


  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side to Side
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely
  9. Everyday
  10. Bad Decisions
  11. Thinking Bout You


4. Sweetener (2018)

Ariana Grande Album Sweetener image


  1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
  2. Blazed
  3. The Light Is Coming
  4. R.E.M.
  5. God Is a Woman
  6. Sweetener
  7. Successful
  8. Everytime
  9. Breathin
  10. No Tears Left to Cry
  11. Borderline
  12. Better Off
  13. Goodnight n Go
  14. Pete Davidson
  15. Get Well Soon


5. Thank U, Next (2019)

Ariana Grande Album Thank U, Next image


  1. Imagine
  2. Needy
  3. NASA
  4. Bloodline
  5. Fake Smile
  6. Bad Idea
  7. Make Up
  8. Ghostin
  9. In My Head
  10. 7 Rings
  11. Thank U, Next
  12. Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored


6. Positions (2020)

Ariana Grande Album Positions image


  1. Shut Up
  2. “34+35”
  3. Motive
  4. Just like Magic
  5. Off the Table
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. POV


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *