The List of Cher Lloyd Albums in Order of Release

Cher Lloyd Album photo

The discography of British recording artist Cher Lloyd consists of two studio albums, ten singles, five featured singles, and eight promotional singles.

Pop singer and rapper Cher Lloyd rose to prominence on the seventh season of The X Factor in her native Britain in 2010, finishing in fourth place. Lloyd released her first single, “Swagger Jagger,” in 2011. The song hit No. 1 on the British singles chart and appeared on her first album, Sticks + Stones, which also came out in 2011. Her breakthrough in the US came in 2012 with her third single, “Want U Back,” which reached No. 12 on the Billboard Hot 100. The song also came from Sticks + Stones, which reached No. 4 in the UK and No. 9 in the US. Lloyd’s 2014 follow-up, Sorry I’m Late, didn’t fare as well, topping out at No. 21 in the UK and No. 12 in the US. So, if you are a die heart fan of Cher Lloyd Albums then check out here we have list of Cher Lloyd albums in order of release so far.

All Cher Lloyd Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Cher Lloyd Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Cher Lloyd Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Cher Lloyd Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Sticks and Stones — 4 November 2011
  2. Sorry I’m Late — 27 May 2014


All Cher Lloyd Albums List in Order

1. Sticks and Stones (2011)

Cher Lloyd Album Sticks and Stones image


  1. Grow Up
  2. Want U Back
  3. With Ur Love
  4. Swagger Jagger
  5. Beautiful People
  6. Playa Boi
  7. Superhero
  8. Over the Moon
  9. Dub on the Track
  10. End Up Here


2. Sorry I’m Late (2014)

Cher Lloyd Album Sorry I'm Late image


  1. Just Be Mine
  2. Bind Your Love
  3. I Wish
  4. Sirens
  5. Dirty Love
  6. Human
  7. Sweet Despair
  8. Killin’ It
  9. Goodnight
  10. M.F.P.O.T.Y.
  11. Alone with Me


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *