The List of Luke Bryan Albums in Order of Release

Luke Bryan Album photo

Having sold over 75 million records, Luke Bryan is one of the world’s best-selling music artists, and most successful and awarded country artists, has released seven studio albums, seven compilation albums, eight extended plays, and 32 singles.

One of country music’s brightest 21st-century stars, Luke Bryan rose from humble beginnings to become a stadium headliner whose affable charm and resolute optimism fueled a series of carefree country-rock jams. Born in Leesburg, GA, in 1976, Bryan began playing guitar as a teen, and while in college at Georgia Southern University he gigged on and around campus. Shortly after he graduated, he moved to Nashville, where he broke in as a songwriter before scoring his own record deal. His 2007 debut single “All My Friends Say,” a hip-shaking recollection of a rough night out, blended honky-tonk attitude with heartbroken candor.

Bryan would become known for being one of Nashville’s more genre-busting performers, covering Lady Gaga and OneRepublic songs while releasing singles like the hip-hop-tinged “Country Girl (Shake It for Me)” and the shimmering ballad “Do I.” His time spent on the college circuit inspired his series of Spring Break EPs, a party-minded run of releases that, along with tracks like the stomping “Kick the Dust Up” and the chilled-out Florida Georgia Line collaboration “This Is How We Roll,” positioned him as the king of the brawny subgenre called “bro country.” Yet Bryan has held on to the sense of humanity and hope that informed his earliest songwriting, with the elegiac “Drink a Beer” and the sanguine “Most People Are Good” showing off his vulnerable side, and his annual Farm Tour benefit concerts bringing his celebratory live sets to the rural areas that shaped him. So, if you are a die heart fan of Luke Bryan Albums then check out here we have list of Luke Bryan albums in order of release so far.

All Luke Bryan Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Luke Bryan Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Luke Bryan Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Luke Bryan Album in Order of Release Date

  1. I’ll Stay Me — August 14, 2007
  2. Doin’ My Thing — October 6, 2009
  3. Tailgates & Tanlines — August 9, 2011
  4. Crash My Party — August 13, 2013
  5. Kill the Lights — August 7, 2015
  6. What Makes You Country — December 8, 2017
  7. Born Here Live Here Die Here — August 7, 2020


All Luke Bryan Albums List in Order

1. I’ll Stay Me (2007)

Luke Bryan Album I'll Stay Me image


  1. All My Friends Say
  2. Baby’s on the Way
  3. The Car in Front of Me
  4. Pray About Everything
  5. We Rode in Trucks
  6. I’ll Stay Me
  7. First Love Song
  8. Country Man
  9. Over the River
  10. You Make Me Want To
  11. Tackle Box


2. Doin’ My Thing (2009)

Luke Bryan Album Doin' My Thing image


  1. Rain Is a Good Thing
  2. Doin’ My Thing
  3. Do I
  4. What Country Is
  5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
  6. Welcome to the Farm
  7. Apologize
  8. Every Time I See You
  9. Chuggin’ Along
  10. I Did It Again
  11. Drinkin’ Beer and Wastin’ Bullets


3. Tailgates & Tanlines (2011)

Luke Bryan Album Tailgates & Tanlines image


  1. Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  3. Drunk on You
  4. Too Damn Young
  5. I Don’t Want This Night to End
  6. You Don’t Know Jack
  7. Harvest Time
  8. I Know You’re Gonna Be There
  9. Muckalee Creek Water
  10. Tailgate Blues
  11. Been There, Done That
  12. Faded Away
  13. I Knew You That Way


4. Crash My Party (2013)

Luke Bryan Album Crash My Party image


  1. That’s My Kind of Night
  2. Beer in the Headlights
  3. Crash My Party
  4. Roller Coaster
  5. We Run This Town
  6. Drink a Beer
  7. I See You
  8. Goodbye Girl
  9. Play It Again
  10. “Blood Brothers
  11. Out Like That
  12. Shut It Down
  13. Dirt Road Diary


5. Kill the Lights (2015)

Luke Bryan Album Kill the Lights image


  1. Kick the Dust Up
  2. Kill the Lights
  3. Strip It Down
  4. Home Alone Tonight
  5. Razor Blade
  6. Fast
  7. Move
  8. Just Over
  9. Love It Gone
  10. Way Way Back
  11. To the Moon and Back
  12. Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day
  13. Scarecrows


6. What Makes You Country (2017)

Luke Bryan Album What Makes You Country image


  1. What Makes You Country
  2. Out of Nowhere Girl
  3. Light It Up
  4. Most People Are Good
  5. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
  6. Bad Lovers
  7. Drinking Again
  8. Land of a Million Songs
  9. Like You Say You Do
  10. Hooked on It
  11. She’s a Hot One
  12. Hungover in a Hotel Room
  13. Pick It Up
  14. Driving This Thing
  15. Win Life


7. Born Here Live Here Die Here (2020)

Luke Bryan Album Born Here Live Here Die Here image


  1. Knockin’ Boots
  2. What She Wants Tonight
  3. Born Here Live Here Die Here
  4. One Margarita
  5. Too Drunk to Drive
  6. Build Me a Daddy
  7. Little Less Broken
  8. For a Boat
  9. Where Are We Goin
  10. Down to One


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *