The List of Kodak Black Albums in Order of Release

Kodak Back Albums photo

Kodak Black is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter from Pompano Beach, Florida. He first gained popularity with his debut mixtape, “Project Baby,” in 2013, which was followed by several other mixtapes and albums. Kodak’s music is characterized by its raw and honest lyrics that often touch on his difficult upbringing and personal struggles.

Kodak Black’s discography includes Four studio albums, Pompano Beachseven mixtapes and thirty-six singles (including ten singles as a featured artist), and fifty music videos. His most successful album to date is “Dying to Live,” which was released in 2018 and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart. The album features hit singles such as “ZEZE” and “Calling My Spirit.” Other notable albums in Kodak Black’s discography include “Painting Pictures” (2017), “Heart Break Kodak” (2018), and “Bill Israel” (2020). Throughout his career, Kodak has collaborated with other popular artists such as Travis Scott, Juice WRLD, Lil Wayne, and Bruno Mars.

Despite his success, Kodak Black has also faced legal issues, including charges for weapons possession and sexual assault. However, his music continues to resonate with fans around the world, and he remains one of the most popular and influential artists in the hip-hop scene. So, if you are a die heart fan of Kodak Black Albums then check out here we have list of Kodak Black albums in order of release so far.

All Kodak Black Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Kodak Black Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Kodak Black Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Kodak Black Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Painting Pictures —  March 31, 2017
  2. Dying to Live — December 14, 2018
  3. Bill Israel — November 11, 2020
  4. Back for Everything — February 25, 2022


All Kodak Black Albums List in Order

1. Painting Pictures (2017)

Kodak Black Painting Pictures Albums


  1. Day for Day
  2. Coolin and Booted
  3. Candy Paint
  4. Up in Here
  5. U Ain’t Never
  6. Twenty 8
  7. Patty Cake
  8. Save You
  9. Conscience
  10. Tunnel Vision
  11. Corrlinks and JPay
  12. Reminiscing
  13. Side Nigga
  14. Off the Land
  15. Top Off Benz
  16. Feeling Like
  17. Why They Call You Kodak
  18. There He Go


2. Dying to Live (2018)

Kodak Dying to Live Albums image


  1. Testimony
  2. This Forever
  3. Identity Theft
  4. Gnarly
  5. Zeze
  6. Take One
  7. MoshPit
  8. Transgression
  9. Malcolm X.X.X.
  10. Calling My Spirit
  11. In the Flesh
  12. Close to the Grave
  13. From the Cradle
  14. If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin
  15. Needing Something
  16. Could of Been Different


3. Bill Israel (2020)

Kodak Bill Israel Albums image


  1. Remember The Times
  2. I Wanna Live
  3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
  4. Spain
  5. The Fire
  6. Pimpin Ain’t Eazy
  7. I Knew It
  8. Feeling Myself Today
  9. Serene
  10. Make a Hit
  11. Dummy Green


4. Back for Everything (2022)

Kodak Back for Everything Albums image


  1. Let Me Know
  2. Back for Everything
  3. Grinding All Season
  4. Smackers
  5. On Everything
  6. Purple Stamp
  7. Midas Touch
  8. Sink My Ship
  9. Usain Boo
  10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)
  11. Elite Division
  12. Omega
  13. Hitting Houses
  14. Love Isn’t Enough
  15. Take You Back
  16. He Love the Streets
  17. Super Gremlin
  18. I Wish
  19. Love & War


Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *