The List of Lil Baby Albums in Order of Release

Lil Baby Album image

Lil Baby Albums in Order: Dominique Armani Jones, better known as Lil Baby, has made an indelible mark on the rap landscape with a succession of chart-topping albums and a plethora of accolades to his name.

Dominique Armani Jones, professionally known as Lil Baby, is a renowned American rapper whose talent and charisma have earned him widespread recognition in the music industry. Born on December 3, 1994, Lil Baby catapulted to mainstream fame in 2017 with the release of his mixtape, Perfect Timing. His debut studio album, Harder Than Ever, further solidified his position in the spotlight and featured the chart-topping collaboration “Yes Indeed” with Drake.

Since then, Lil Baby’s success has soared to new heights with hit albums like My Turn, which not only topped the Billboard 200 but also became the best-selling album of 2020 and earned him a Grammy nomination. His artistry continued to impress with the collaborative effort, The Voice of the Heroes, alongside rapper Lil Durk, leading to another Grammy win. As a testament to his talent, Lil Baby has also been honored with an MTV Video Music Award, two BET Awards, and the prestigious title of the biggest all-genre Artist of the Year at the Apple Music Awards 2020.

With a string of achievements and accolades to his name, Lil Baby’s influence on the rap scene remains undeniable, making him one of the most celebrated artists of his generation. So, if you are a die heart fan of Lil Baby Albums then check out here we have list of Lil Baby albums in order of release so far.

All Lil Baby Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does Lil Baby have?

The discography of American rapper Lil Baby consists of four studio albums (including one collaborative album), six mixtapes, and 86 singles.


All Lil Baby Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Lil Baby Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Lil Baby Album in Order of Release Date 

Studio albums:

  1. Harder Than Ever — May 18, 2018
  2. My Turn — February 28, 2020
  3. It’s Only Me — October 14, 2022

Collaborative albums:

  1. The Voice of the Heroes (with Lil Durk) — June 4, 2021


All Lil Baby Albums List in Order

Studio albums

1. Harder Than Ever (2018)

Lil Baby Harder Than Ever Album image


  1. Intro
  2. Spazz
  3. I’m Straight
  4. Exotic
  5. Yes Indeed
  6. Leaked
  7. Bank
  8. Cash
  9. Southside
  10. Throwing Shade
  11. First Class
  12. Right Now
  13. Life Goes On
  14. Transporter
  15. Fit In
  16. Boss Bitch
  17. Never Needed No Help

Released on May 18, 2018, “Harder Than Ever” stands as the debut studio album of celebrated American rapper Lil Baby. The album showcases a star-studded lineup of guest appearances, including notable artists such as Drake, Young Thug, and Lil Uzi Vert. Produced in collaboration with top-notch talents like Southside, Tay Keith, and Wheezy, among others, “Harder Than Ever” exemplifies Lil Baby’s versatility and prowess in the rap scene. With support from 4 Pockets Full, Wolfpack Music Group, Quality Control Music, Motown, and Capitol Records, the album marks a significant milestone in Lil Baby’s career, solidifying his position as a prominent force in the industry.

2. My Turn (2020)

Lil Baby My Turn Album image


  1. Get Ugly
  2. Heatin Up
  3. How
  4. Grace
  5. Woah
  6. Live Off My Closet
  7. Same Thing
  8. Emotionally Scarred
  9. Commercial
  10. Forever
  11. Can’t Explain
  12. No Sucker
  13. Sum 2 Prove
  14. We Should
  15. Catch the Sun
  16. Consistent
  17. Gang Signs
  18. Hurtin
  19. Forget That
  20. Solid

“My Turn is the second studio album by American rapper Lil Baby, released on February 28, 2020, through Capitol Records, Motown Records, Wolfpack Music Group, and Quality Control Music. Boasting five hit singles, including “Woah,” “Sum 2 Prove,” “Emotionally Scarred,” “All In,” and “The Bigger Picture”, the album was met with favorable reviews. Notably, it debuted at the summit of the US Billboard 200, marking Lil Baby’s first number-one album with 197,000 album-equivalent units. Maintaining its prominence, My Turn held the top position for five weeks, solidifying its status as one of the standout albums of 2020. Additionally, the record achieved international success, reaching the top 10 in countries like Canada and the United Kingdom. Its monumental triumph was acknowledged with a quadruple platinum certification in February 2022. A deluxe edition, featuring six additional tracks, was also released on May 1, 2020.”

3. It’s Only Me (2022)

Lil Baby It's Only Me Album image


  1. Real Spill
  2. Stand on It
  3. Pop Out
  4. Heyy
  5. California Breeze
  6. Perfect Timing
  7. Never Hating
  8. Forever
  9. Not Finished
  10. In a Minute
  11. Waterfall Flow
  12. Everything
  13. From Now On
  14. Double Down
  15. Cost to Be Alive
  16. Top Priority
  17. Danger
  18. Stop Playin
  19. FR
  20. Back and Forth
  21. Shiest Talk
  22. No Fly Zone
  23. Russian Roulette

It’s Only Me is Lil Baby’s highly anticipated third studio album, which hit the airwaves on October 14, 2022, under the joint labels Quality Control Music, Motown, Wolfpack, and 4 Pockets Full. The album showcases a star-studded lineup of guest appearances, including Nardo Wick, Young Thug, Fridayy, Future, Rylo Rodriguez, Jeremih, EST Gee, and Pooh Shiesty. Setting the stage for this musical journey, the album was bolstered by two captivating singles, “In a Minute” and “Heyy,” delivering a mix of Lil Baby’s signature style and fresh collaborations that leave fans eager for more.

Collaborative albums

1. The Voice of the Heroes (with Lil Durk) (2021)

Lil Baby The Voice of the Heroes (with Lil Durk) Album image


  1. Voice of the Heroes
  2. 2040
  3. Hats Off
  4. Who I Want
  5. Still Hood
  6. Man of My Word
  7. Still Runnin
  8. Medical
  9. How It Feels
  10. Lying
  11. Okay
  12. That’s Facts
  13. Please
  14. Up the Side
  15. If You Want To
  16. Rich Off Pain
  17. Make It Out
  18. Bruised Up

The Voice of the Heroes is a collaborative masterpiece by American rappers Lil Baby and Lil Durk, released on June 4, 2021, through Quality Control Music, 4 Pockets Full, Only the Family, and Alamo Records. Inspired by their respective childhood nicknames, the album showcases Durk’s persona as ‘the Voice’ and Baby’s as ‘the Hero.’ Featuring guest appearances from Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, and Rod Wave, the project boasts stellar production from London on da Track, Wheezy, Turbo, and Murda Beatz. The album’s lead singles, “Voice of the Heroes” and “Hats Off” with Travis Scott, soared on the US Billboard Hot 100, adding to the duo’s ever-growing musical legacy.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *