The List of Wu-Tang Clan Albums in Order of Release

Wu-Tang Clan Album photo

Having sold over 11 million albums, including 6 million in the United States, Wu-Tang Clan is a One of the most critically and commercially successful hip hop groups of all time, They have released seven studio albums, 20 compilation albums, 1 EPs albums and 16 singles.

Wu-Tang Clan aren’t just one of the most influential rap groups of all time—they’re a belief system: Their unconventional blend of Ginsu-sharp lyricism, Asian culture, and undying brotherhood attracted a worldwide following that worships at their feet. In 1992, nine MCs—RZA, GZA, Method Man, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God, and Masta Killa—assembled in Staten Island, bonding over street life, Five-Percent Nation teachings, and foreign martial arts films. Despite each rapper’s distinct personality, tone, and skill set, they melded under RZA’s leadership and ominous production. Their 1993 debut album, Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), made them instant luminaries, with electrifying lo-fi singles like “C.R.E.A.M.” and “Protect Ya Neck.”

Under a unique contract deal with Loud Records, the Clan recorded as a group while unleashing solo projects like Method Man’s Tical, GZA’s Liquid Swords, Raekwon’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, and Ghostface Killah’s Ironman. That freedom set the stage for 1997’s sprawling double-disc Wu-Tang Forever. From there, Wu-Tang Clan added various affiliate members and were among the first hip-hop acts to have their own clothing company and video game. The group continued to release albums through the 2000s, but internal turmoil and the death of ODB in 2004 spaced their collective efforts further apart. During an era when the industry struggled to decide music’s monetary value, Wu-Tang Clan created 2015’s secretly recorded Once Upon a Time in Shaolin, a single-copy album that was auctioned off for $2 million. Still, the Clan were steering cultural conversations two decades after their formation, but it shouldn’t come as a surprise—Wu-Tang is forever. So, if you are a die heart fan of Wu-Tang Clan Albums then check out here we have list of Wu-Tang Clan albums in order of release so far.

All Wu-Tang Clan Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Wu-Tang Clan Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Wu-Tang Clan Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Wu-Tang Clan Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) — November 9, 1993
  2. Wu-Tang Forever — June 3, 1997
  3. The W — November 21, 2000
  4. Iron Flag — December 18, 2001
  5. 8 Diagrams — December 11, 2007
  6. A Better Tomorrow — December 2, 2014
  7. Once Upon a Time in Shaolin — November 25, 2015


All Wu-Tang Clan Albums List in Order

1. Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) (1993)

Wu-Tang Clan Album Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) image


  1. Bring da Ruckus
  2. Shame on a Nigga
  3. Clan in da Front
  4. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber
  5. Can It Be All So Simple
  6. Da Mystery of Chessboxin
  7. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing ta F’ Wit
  8. C.R.E.A.M.
  9. Method Man
  10. Protect Ya Neck
  11. Tearz
  12. Wu-Tang: 7th Chamber—Part II
  13. Conclusion


2. Wu-Tang Forever (1997)

Wu-Tang Clan Album Wu-Tang Forever image


  1. Wu-Revolution
  2. Reunited
  3. For Heavens Sake
  4. Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don’t Nothing Move but the Money)
  5. Visionz
  6. As High as Wu-Tang Get
  7. Severe Punishment
  8. Older Gods
  9. Maria
  10. A Better Tomorrow
  11. It’s Yourz


3. The W (2000)

Wu-Tang Clan Album The W image


  1. Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab)–Chamber Music
  2. Careful (Click, Click)
  3. Hollow Bones
  4. Redbull
  5. One Blood Under W
  6. Conditioner
  7. Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)
  8. Let My Niggas Live
  9. I Can’t Go to Sleep
  10. Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
  11. The Monument
  12. Gravel Pit
  13. Jah World


4. Iron Flag (2001)

Wu-Tang Clan Album Iron Flag image


  1. In the Hood
  2. Rules
  3. Chrome Wheels
  4. Soul Power (Black Jungle)
  5. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  6. One of These Days
  7. Ya’ll Been Warned
  8. Babies
  9. Radioactive (Four Assassins)
  10. Back in the Game
  11. Iron Flag
  12. Dashing (Reasons)


5. 8 Diagrams (2007)

Wu-Tang Clan Album 8 Diagrams image


  1. Campfire
  2. Take It Back
  3. Get Them Out Ya Way Pa
  4. Rushing Elephants
  5. Unpredictable
  6. The Heart Gently Weeps
  7. Wolves
  8. Gun Will Go
  9. Sunlight
  10. Stick Me for My Riches
  11. Starter
  12. Windmill
  13. Weak Spot
  14. Life Changes


6. A Better Tomorrow (2014)

Wu-Tang Clan Album A Better Tomorrow image


  1. Ruckus in B Minor
  2. Felt
  3. 40th Street Black/We Will Fight
  4. Mistaken Identity
  5. Hold the Heater
  6. Crushed Egos
  7. Keep Watch
  8. Miracle
  9. Preacher’s Daughter
  10. Pioneer the Frontier
  11. Necklace
  12. Ron O’Neal
  13. A Better Tomorrow
  14. Never Let Go
  15. Wu-Tang Reunion


7. Once Upon a Time in Shaolin (2015)

Wu-Tang Clan Album Once Upon a Time in Shaolin image


  1. Entrance (Intro)
  2. The Magnificent Butchers
  3. Staple Town Pt. 1 (Interlude)
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Handkerchief
  6. Staple Town Pt. 2 (Interlude)
  7. The Pillage of ’88
  8. Centipedes
  9. The Widow’s Tear
  10. Sorrow
  11. The Shogun
  12. Blue [Interlude]
  13. Semi Automatic Full Rap Fanatics
  14. Staple Town Pt. 3 (Interlude)
  15. The Rain


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *