The List of King Von Albums in Order of Release

King Von Album image

King Von Albums in Order: Dayvon Daquan Bennett, professionally known as King Von, emerged as a formidable force in the realm of gangsta rap from the gritty streets of Chicago, Illinois.

Dayvon Daquan Bennett, widely known by his stage name King Von, was a prominent figure in the world of gangsta rap hailing from Chicago, Illinois. Born on August 9, 1994, Bennett’s life was marked by both his musical success and his entanglement in the gritty Chicago gang scene. He made a significant impact in the music industry during his brief but impactful career, particularly through chart-topping singles like “Crazy Story” and “Took Her to the O,” which reached the forty-fourth position on the Billboard Hot 100.

His studio album, “Welcome to O’Block,” released in 2020, further solidified his presence in the rap world, securing a fifth-place ranking on the prestigious Billboard 200 chart. Sadly, his life was tragically cut short on November 6, 2020, when he was fatally shot at the age of 26. This event marked the untimely end of a rising star in the rap industry, leaving fans and the music world mourning his loss. So, if you are a die heart fan of King Von Albums then check out here we have list of King Von albums in order of release so far.

All King Von Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does King Von have?

The discography of American rapper King Von consists of three studio albums, two mixtapes, and nineteen singles.

All King Von Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  King Von Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of King Von Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Welcome to O’Block — October 30, 2020
  2. What It Means to Be King — March 4, 2022
  3. Grandson — July 14, 2023


All King Von Albums List in Order

1. Welcome to O’Block (2020)


  1. Armed & Dangerous
  2. GTA
  3. Demon
  4. Mine Too
  5. The Code
  6. Why He Told
  7. Back Again
  8. Gleesh Place
  9. All These Niggas
  10. Can’t Relate
  11. Mad At You
  12. Ain’t See It Coming
  13. I Am What I Am
  14. Ride
  15. How It Go
  16. Wayne’s Story

“Welcome to O’Block,” the debut and tragically the only studio album released during King Von’s lifetime, dropped on October 30, 2020. Just a week later, the rapper was fatally shot after the album’s official release party. Produced primarily by Chopsquad DJ and featuring collaborations with artists like Polo G, Lil Durk, and Moneybagg Yo, the album boasted hit singles such as “Why He Told” and “I Am What I Am.” It received critical acclaim and commercial success, peaking at number five on the Billboard 200 and earning gold certification in September 2021. The album showcased Von’s lyrical prowess and his reflections on fame and his Chicago roots, with “O’Block” referring to his neighborhood’s name, the Parkway Gardens complex.

2. What It Means to Be King (2022)


  1. Where I’m From
  2. War
  3. Facetime
  4. Don’t Play That
  5. Straight to It
  6. Trust Nothing
  7. Evil Twins
  8. Too Real
  9. Rich Gangsta
  10. Mad
  11. My Fault
  12. Change My Life
  13. Hard to Trust
  14. Get Back
  15. Get It Done
  16. Chase the Bag
  17. Go n Get Em
  18. Grandson for President
  19. Family Dedication Outro

“What It Means to Be King” stands as the poignant and posthumous second studio album by the talented American rapper King Von, released via Empire Distribution and Only the Family on March 4, 2022. This album boasts an impressive lineup of guest artists, including G Herbo, 21 Savage, Fivio Foreign, Moneybagg Yo, and many more, adding depth and diversity to Von’s signature sound. A formidable team of producers, including Chopsquad DJ, Hitmaka, and TM88, contributed to the project, delivering beats that complemented Von’s lyrical prowess. Following his successful album “Welcome to O’Block” in 2020, this release immortalizes King Von’s legacy in the world of hip-hop.

3. Grandson (2023)


  1. Don’t Miss
  2. Real Oppy
  3. HitMan
  4. Phil Jackson
  5. Robberies
  6. From the Hood
  7. Pressure
  8. Jimmy
  9. Heartless
  10. Jealous
  11. Act Up
  12. Think I’m a Hoe
  13. All We Do Is Drill
  14. GangLand
  15. Out of the Streets
  16. When I Die
  17. Family Dedication 2

Released on July 14, 2023, “Grandson” stands as the third studio album by the late American rapper King Von, marking his second posthumous work since “What It Means to Be King” in 2022. The album, distributed through Only the Family Entertainment/Empire labels, boasts a diverse lineup of producers, including ATL Jacob, Chopsquad DJ, Scott Storch, and others, many of whom had previously collaborated with Bennett. Notable features on “Grandson” come from artists like G Herbo, Polo G, Lil Durk, and more. This album was launched with three impactful singles: “Robberies,” “Heartless” (featuring Tee Grizzley), and “Don’t Miss,” serving as a testament to King Von’s enduring musical legacy.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *