The List of Doja Cat Albums in Order of Release

doja cat album image

According to Recording Industry Association of America, Doja Cat has sold 34 million certified albums and singles in the United States as a lead artist. American rapper and singer Doja Cat was named one of the 100 most influential people in the world by Time in 2023, She has released three studio albums, one extended play (EP), 39 singles (including 17 as a featured artist), 27 music videos, and five promotional singles.

Some call the end of summer the “slow news season”—school’s still out, vacation is in full swing, and headlines tend to get weird—and Doja Cat (born Amala Ratna Zandile Dlamini in 1995) knew just what to do about it. In August of 2018, the Los Angeles singer and rapper dropped “Mooo!”, a sultry R&B jam, thick with double entendres and sung from the perspective of a cow. It went viral, thanks to an unforgettable, improbably catchy chorus that had people wondering: Could she possibly be for real? But Doja, who released her debut EP, Purrr!, in 2014, and her first album, Amala, in 2018, was no novelty act.

In the years since, she has proven herself one of pop music’s savviest, most audacious characters. She raps nimbly, switching up her cadence from one syllable to the next, and her pop-culture nods (referencing actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry or sampling blink-182 and Paul Anka) are just as unpredictable as her dizzying flow. Her presentation is both tough and coquettish. As she demonstrated over and over on her 2019 album, Hot Pink, she assumes a fun and fundamentally empowered stance in her singing and rapping about sex. And woe to anyone who might take issue with that: “Sex is meaningful, it is!” she told Apple Music, with her trademark defiant charm. So, if you are a die heart fan of Doja Cat Albums then check out here we have list of Doja Cat albums in order of release so far.

All Doja Cat Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Doja Cat Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Doja Cat Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Doja Cat Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Amala — March 30, 2018
  2. Hot Pink — November 8, 2019
  3. Planet Her — June 25, 2021
  4. First of All — Scheduled: 2023


All Doja Cat Albums List in Order

1. Amala (2018)

Doja Cat Amala Album image


  1. Go to Town
  2. Cookie Jar
  3. Roll with Us
  4. Wine Pon You
  5. Fancy
  6. Wild Beach
  7. Morning Light
  8. Candy
  9. Game
  10. Casual
  11. Down Low
  12. Body Language
  13. All Nighter


2. Hot Pink (2019)

doja cat hot pink album image


  1. Cyber Sex
  2. Won’t Bite
  3. Rules
  4. Bottom Bitch
  5. Say So
  6. Like That
  7. Talk Dirty
  8. Addiction
  9. Streets
  10. Shine
  11. Better than Me
  12. Juicy


3. Planet Her (2021)

Doja Cat Planet Her Album image


  1. Woman
  2. Naked
  3. Payday
  4. Get Into It (Yuh)
  5. Need to Know
  6. I Don’t Do Drugs
  7. Love to Dream
  8. You Right
  9. Been Like This
  10. Options
  11. Ain’t Shit
  12. Imagine
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me More


4. First of All (2023)

Doja Cat First of All Album image


  1. Love Life
  2. Attention
  3. Go Off Lil Mama
  4. Paint the Town Red
  5. Gun
  6. Demons
  7. Skull N Bones
  8. Balut
  9. Agora Hills
  10. 97
  11. Wet Vagina
  12. Loonie
  13. Can’t Wait
  14. Ouchies
  15. Often
  16. Disrespectful
  17. NHIE
  18. FTG
  19. Seeing Stars


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *