The List of Demi Lovato Albums in Order of Release

Demi Lovato Albums Images

With sold over 27 million singles and 6 million albums in the world, Demi Lovato has also received numerous accolades, including an MTV Video Music Award, 14 Teen Choice Awards, five People’s Choice Awards, two Latin American Music Awards, a Guinness World Record, and was included on the Time 100 annual list in 2017. Demi Lovato discography is consist of Eight studio albums, two video albums, two soundtrack albums, five extended plays (EPs), 44 singles (including 13 as a featured artist), 11 promotional singles and 44 music videos.

Demi Lovato rose to musical prominence alongside the Jonas Brothers, Selena Gomez, and Miley Cyrus, as part of a new generation of Disney stars who achieved mainstream success on the pop charts. She carved out her own path, thanks to her powerful vocals, a mix of vulnerable ballads and club-ready bangers, and her advocacy for mental illness and addiction issues. Demetria Lovato was born in Albuquerque in 1992 and raised in Dallas by her mother, a former Cowboys cheerleader. She rose to prominence with the 2008 film Camp Rock and released her debut studio album, Don’t Forget, the following year. That single marked the beginning of her rise from teen idol to global icon, a status she’d solidify with hit singles, collaborations with artists like Christina Aguilera, Luis Fonsi, and Timbaland, and a stint as a judge on The X Factor.

Lovato’s discography includes songs like “Cool for the Summer,” the self-affirming anthem “Confident,” and the stunning heartbreaker “Anyone,” which she told Apple Music was “a cry for help” about her struggles with substance abuse. Demi’s candor about her personal life and raw, honest songs like “Sober” grew her fan base even further, while 2020’s polished pop gem “I Love Me” and Sam Smith duet “I’m Ready” demonstrated she’s a still-evolving star who continues to inspire and amaze. So, if you are a die heart fan of Demi Lovato Albums then check out here we have list of Demi Lovato albums in order of release so far.


Demi Lovato Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Demi Lovato Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Demi Lovato Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Demi Lovato Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Don’t Forget — September 23, 2008
  2. Here We Go Again — July 21, 2009
  3. Unbroken — September 20, 2011
  4. Demi — May 14, 2013
  5. Confident — October 16, 2015
  6. Tell Me You Love Me — September 29, 2017
  7. Dancing with the Devil… the Art of Starting Over — April 2, 2021
  8. Holy Fvck — August 19, 2022


All Demi Lovato Albums List in Order

1. Don’t Forget (2008)

Demi Lovato Don't Forget Albums


  1. La La Land
  2. Get Back
  3. Trainwreck
  4. Party
  5. On the Line
  6. Don’t Forget
  7. Gonna Get Caught
  8. Two Worlds Collide
  9. The Middle
  10. Until You’re Mine
  11. Believe in Me


2. Here We Go Again (2009)

Demi Lovato Here We Go Again Albums


  1. Here We Go Again
  2. Solo
  3. U Got Nothin’ on Me
  4. Falling Over Me
  5. Quiet
  6. Catch Me
  7. Every Time You Lie
  8. Got Dynamite
  9. Stop the World
  10. World of Chances
  11. Remember December
  12. Everything You’re Not
  13. Gift of a Friend (bonus track)
  14. So Far, So Great (bonus track)


3. Unbroken (2011)

Demi Lovato Unbroken Albums


  1. All Night Long
  2. Who’s That Boy
  3. You’re My Only Shorty
  4. Together
  5. Lightweight
  6. Unbroken
  7. Fix a Heart
  8. Hold Up
  9. Mistake
  10. Give Your Heart a Break
  11. Skyscraper
  12. In Real Life
  13. My Love Is Like a Star
  14. For the Love of a Daughter
  15. Skyscraper


4. Demi (2013)

Demi Lovato Demi Albums Images


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Made in the USA
  3. Without the Love
  4. Neon Lights
  5. Two Pieces
  6. Nightingale
  7. In Case
  8. Really Don’t Care
  9. Fire Starter
  10. Something That We’re Not
  11. Never Been Hurt
  12. Shouldn’t Come Back
  13. Warrior


5. Confident (2015)

Demi Lovato Confident Albums Images


  1. Confident
  2. Cool for the Summer
  3. Old Ways
  4. For You
  5. Stone Cold
  6. Kingdom Come
  7. Waitin for You
  8. Wildfire
  9. Lionheart
  10. Yes
  11. Father


6. Tell Me You Love Me (2017)

Demi Lovato Tell Me You Love Me Albums Images


  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Tell Me You Love Me
  3. Sexy Dirty Love
  4. You Don’t Do It for Me Anymore
  5. Daddy Issues
  6. Ruin the Friendship
  7. Only Forever
  8. Lonely
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Games
  11. Concentrate
  12. Hitchhiker


7. Dancing with the Devil… the Art of Starting Over (2021)

Demi Lovato Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over Albums Images


  1. Anyone
  2. Dancing with the Devil
  3. ICU (Madison’s Lullabye)
  4. Intro
  5. The Art of Starting Over
  6. Lonely People
  7. The Way You Don’t Look at Me
  8. Melon Cake
  9. Met Him Last Night
  10. What Other People Say
  11. Carefully
  12. The Kind of Lover I Am
  13. Easy
  14. 15 Minutes
  15. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
  16. California Sober
  17. Mad World
  18. Butterfly
  19. Good Place


8. Holy Fvck (2022)

Demi Lovato Holy Fvck Albums Images


  1. Freak
  2. Skin of My Teeth
  3. Substance
  4. Eat Me
  5. Holy Fvck
  6. 29
  7. Happy Ending
  8. Heaven
  9. City of Angels
  10. Bones
  11. Wasted
  12. Come Together
  13. Dead Friends
  14. Help Me
  15. Feed
  16. 4 Ever 4 Me


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *