The List of Thomas Rhett Albums in Order of Release

Thomas Rhett Album photo

Hailed as the “Prince of Country Music” by USA Today, for attaining 18 No. 1 hits in just 9 years, Thomas Rhett has released six studio albums, one extended play and 28 singles, including five as a featured artist. According to Recording Industry Association of America, Rhett has sold 40 million singles and 4.5 million certified albums in the United States.

Born in Valdosta, GA, in 1990, singer-songwriter Thomas Rhett started out playing drums at an early age. He dropped out of college in Nashville to pursue music, and scored a songwriting contract, going on to write for hitmakers like Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia Line while kicking off a singing career of his own.

His 2013 debut album, It Goes Like This, went platinum and established him as a star in his own right with hits like the groove-heavy “Make Me Wanna” and the slinky, romantic title track. With “Life Changes” and “Crash and Burn,” he showed off a pure pop approach full of industrial-strength hooks and melodic moves distinctly outside the country realm. But while his music often brings in elements of modern pop, R&B, and hip-hop, Thomas Rhett’s Georgia twang and his knack for nailing deep-down emotions in his songs—much like his dad, country star Rhett Akins—signal his reverence for country’s oldest traditions. So, if you are a die heart fan of Thomas Rhett Albums then check out here we have list of Thomas Rhett albums in order of release so far.

All Thomas Rhett Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Thomas Rhett Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Thomas Rhett Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Thomas Rhett Album in Order of Release Date

  1. It Goes Like This — October 29, 2013
  2. Tangled Up — September 25, 2015
  3. Life Changes — September 8, 2017
  4. Center Point Road — May 31, 2019
  5. Country Again: Side A — April 30, 2021
  6. Where We Started — April 1, 2022
  7. Country Again: Side B — 2023


All Thomas Rhett Albums List in Order

1. It Goes Like This (2013)

Thomas Rhett Album It Goes Like This image


  1. Whatcha Got in That Cup
  2. Something to Do with My Hands
  3. Get Me Some of That
  4. Call Me Up
  5. It Goes Like This
  6. Make Me Wanna
  7. Front Porch Junkies
  8. In a Minute
  9. Take You Home
  10. Sorry for Partyin
  11. All-American Middle Class White Boy
  12. Beer with Jesus


2. Tangled Up (2015)

Thomas Rhett Album Tangled Up image


  1. Anthem
  2. Crash and Burn
  3. South Side
  4. Die a Happy Man
  5. Vacation
  6. Like It’s the Last Time
  7. T-Shirt
  8. Single Girl
  9. The Day You Stop Looking Back
  10. Tangled
  11. Playing with Fire
  12. I Feel Good
  13. Learned It from the Radio


3. Life Changes (2017)

Thomas Rhett Album Life Changes image


  1. Craving You
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Sixteen
  4. Drink a Little Beer
  5. Marry Me
  6. Leave Right Now
  7. Smooth Like the Summer
  8. Life Changes
  9. When You Look Like That
  10. Sweetheart
  11. Kiss Me Like a Stranger
  12. Renegades
  13. Gateway Love
  14. Grave


4. Center Point Road (2019)

Thomas Rhett Album Center Point Road image


  1. Up
  2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time
  3. Blessed
  4. Look What God Gave Her
  5. Center Point Road
  6. That Old Truck
  7. VHS
  8. Notice
  9. Sand
  10. Beer Can’t Fix
  11. Things You Do for Love
  12. Remember You Young
  13. Don’t Stop Drivin
  14. Barefoot
  15. Dream You Never Had
  16. Almost


5. Country Again: Side A (2021)

Thomas Rhett Album Country Again Side A image


  1. Want It Again
  2. Growing Up
  3. What’s Your Country Song
  4. Where We Grew Up
  5. Heaven Right Now
  6. To the Guys That Date My Girls
  7. More Time Fishin
  8. Country Again
  9. Put It on Ice
  10. Blame It on a Backroad
  11. Ya Heard


6. Where We Started (2022)

Thomas Rhett Album Where We Started image


  1. The Hill
  2. Church Boots
  3. Bass Pro Hat
  4. Anything Cold
  5. Angels
  6. Half of Me
  7. Bring the Bar
  8. Paradise
  9. Death Row
  10. Mama’s Front Door
  11. Slow Down Summer
  12. Simple as a Song
  13. Us Someday
  14. Somebody Like Me
  15. Where We Started


7. Country Again: Side B (2023)

Thanks for Visit!


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *