The List of Maren Morris Albums in Order of Release

Maren Morris Album photo

American country music artist Maren Morris has released six studio albums, three extended plays (EPs), and  20 singles, eight charting songs, 13 music videos and has appeared on four albums.

When Maren Morris’ first single, “My Church,” broke through in 2016, a few pious folks thought she was blaspheming by proclaiming she never felt more holy than when speeding with the radio turned up. The country star has been making unapologetically modern hits and driving into opposing lanes ever since. Morris was born in Arlington, Texas, in 1990, and played across the state for years before moving to Nashville to write songs for bigger names. But God or the gods of country radio were smiling down, and her 2016 debut, Hero, made Morris famous by showcasing a deep-bottomed voice that could swoop up to broken high notes, and songs that drew her as autonomous, cool, skeptical about commitment, and always barrelling forward.

Then came something more startling than blasphemy: non-country success. The 2018 global hit “The Middle”—a collaboration with dance-pop giant Zedd and future-bass duo Grey—evoked big-tent EDM, ’90s pop comfort food, and, save the Texas twang in her vocal, not a whiff of western. It was a distinctive move, and controversial to some. But with 2019’s swaggering “GIRL” (“About being a woman in this very competitive industry,” she told Apple Music), and as a voice in left-leaning Americana supergroup The Highwomen, Morris has become a fake-fur-wearing agent for change. Count on outrage. So, if you are a die heart fan of Maren Morris Albums then check out here we have list of Maren Morris albums in order of release so far.

All Maren Morris Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Maren Morris Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Maren Morris Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Maren Morris Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Walk On — June 14, 2005
  2. All That It Takes — October 22, 2007
  3. Live Wire — 2011
  4. Hero — June 3, 2016
  5. Girl — March 8, 2019
  6. Humble Quest— March 25, 2022


All Maren Morris Albums List in Order

1. Walk On (2005)

Maren Morris Album Walk On image


  1. Hit The Ground
  2. Girl I See
  3. Thank You
  4. This Livin’
  5. Rain
  6. Popular Girl
  7. Barrelhouse Blues
  8. Better Days
  9. Walk On
  10. Help Wanted


2. All That It Takes (2007)

Maren Morris Album All That It Takes image


  1. Don’t Stay Away
  2. Dangerous
  3. Down On My Knees
  4. Me & The Moon
  5. Goodbye
  6. Can’t Do This Alone
  7. What You Need 
  8. Oh Marie
  9. All That It Takes
  10. Here I Am
  11. Fragile
  12. Love That Was Never There
  13. Sunkissed Days 


3. Live Wire (2011)

Maren Morris Album Live Wire image


  1. Born Again
  2. The Guitars Are Too Loud
  3. The Willow Tree
  4. Run To You
  5. The Letter
  6. Best Of Me
  7. Moving On
  8. Live Wire
  9. Nothing At All
  10. The Light 


4. Hero (2016)

Maren Morris Album Hero image


  1. Sugar
  2. Rich
  3. My Church
  4. I Could Use a Love Song
  5. 80s Mercedes
  6. Drunk Girls Don’t Cry
  7. How It’s Done
  8. Just Another Thing
  9. I Wish I Was
  10. Second Wind
  11. Once


5. Girl (2019)

Maren Morris Album Girl image


  1. Girl
  2. The Feels
  3. All My Favorite People
  4. A Song for Everything
  5. Common
  6. Flavor
  7. Make Out with Me
  8. Gold Love
  9. Great Ones
  10. RSVP
  11. To Hell & Back
  12. The Bones
  13. Good Woman
  14. Shade


6. Humble Quest (2022)

Maren Morris Album Humble Quest image


  1. Circles Around This Town
  2. The Furthest Thing
  3. I Can’t Love You Anymore
  4. Humble Quest
  5. Background Music
  6. Nervous
  7. Tall Guys
  8. Detour
  9. Hummingbird
  10. Good Friends
  11. What Would This World Do?


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *