The List of Sabrina Carpenter Albums in Order of Release

Sabrina Carpenter Album image

American singer Sabrina Carpenter is a talented singer, songwriter, and actress known for her captivating performances. With a unique blend of pop and alternative influences, she has charmed audiences worldwide with her powerful vocals and introspective lyrics. Sabrina’s undeniable talent and magnetic stage presence have solidified her as a rising star in the entertainment industry. She has released five studio albums, two extended plays, 27 singles (including three as a featured artist), 22 promotional singles and 31 music videos.

While it can be a big challenge for a young performer to transition from teen-TV stardom to success in the music world, Sabrina Carpenter’s made it look easy. It helps that Carpenter—born in 1999 in Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania—has pursued both sides of her career in tandem, releasing her first music before she became a regular presence on the Disney Channel thanks to her roles in Girl Meets World and Adventures in Babysitting. (She also made her Broadway debut in 2020 in the musical Mean Girls—how’s that for multitasking?) On her first two albums—2015’s Eyes Wide Open and 2016’s EVOLution—Carpenter set herself apart from her teenage peers with her deft delivery and her eagerness to embrace a wide array of dance-music styles.

Elements of trap and house help energize two hits that topped Billboard’s dance-music chart in 2019: “Sue Me,” a cheeky kiss-off partially inspired by a lawsuit by two of her former managers, and “Almost Love,” a thrilling club track Carpenter co-wrote with the Stargate production team. A two-part album that dropped in 2018 and 2019, Singular Act I and Singular Act II provided more proof of Carpenter’s fast-developing abilities as a singer and songwriter who’s moved past any of the teen-star stereotypes to become a full-fledged club diva. The intimate emails i can’t send followed in 2022. So, if you are a die heart fan of Sabrina Carpenter Albums then check out here we have list of Sabrina Carpenter albums in order of release so far.

All Sabrina Carpenter Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Sabrina Carpenter Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Sabrina Carpenter Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Sabrina Carpenter Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Eyes Wide Open — April 14, 2015
  2. Evolution — October 14, 2016
  3. Singular: Act I — November 9, 2018
  4. Singular: Act II — July 19, 2019
  5. Emails I Can’t Send — July 15, 2022


All Sabrina Carpenter Albums List in Order

1. Eyes Wide Open (2015)

Sabrina Carpenter Eyes Wide Open Album image


  1. Eyes Wide Open
  2. Can’t Blame a Girl for Trying
  3. The Middle of Starting Over
  4. We’ll Be the Stars
  5. Two Young Hearts
  6. Your Love’s Like
  7. Too Young
  8. Seamless
  9. Right Now
  10. Darling I’m a Mess
  11. White Flag
  12. Best Thing I Got


2. Evolution (2016)

Sabrina Carpenter Evolution Album image


  1. On Purpose
  2. Feels Like Loneliness
  3. Thumbs
  4. No Words
  5. Run and Hide
  6. Mirage
  7. Don’t Want It Back
  8. Shadows
  9. Space
  10. All We Have Is Love


3. Singular: Act I (2018)


  1. Almost Love
  2. Paris
  3. Hold Tight
  4. Sue Me
  5. prfct
  6. Bad Time
  7. Mona Lisa
  8. Diamonds Are Forever


4. Singular: Act II (2019)

Sabrina Carpenter Singular Act II Album image


  1. In My Bed
  2. Pushing 20
  3. I Can’t Stop Me
  4. I’m Fakin
  5. Take Off All Your Cool
  6. Tell Em
  7. Exhale
  8. Take You Back
  9. Looking at Me


5. Emails I Can’t Send (2022)


  1. Emails I Can’t Send
  2. Vicious
  3. Read Your Mind
  4. Tornado Warnings
  5. Because I Liked a Boy
  6. Already Over
  7. How Many Things
  8. Bet U Wanna
  9. Nonsense
  10. Fast Times
  11. Skinny Dipping
  12. Bad for Business
  13. Decode


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *