The List of NF Albums in Order of Release

NF Album images

NF Albums in Order: A testament to artistic evolution and unwavering talent, Nathan John Feuerstein, better known by his initials NF and stylized as ИF, has etched his name as an eminent force within the American music panorama.

Nathan John Feuerstein, recognized by his initials NF and stylized as ИF, stands as a prominent figure in the American music scene. Born on March 30, 1991, NF has carved out a multifaceted career as a rapper, singer, songwriter, and record producer. With a musical journey spanning across various genres, his artistic prowess has left an indelible mark on the industry.

NF’s early musical ventures include the release of two EPs, namely “I’m Free” in 2012 and a self-titled EP in 2014 under Capitol CMG. However, it was his debut major-label album, “Mansion,” which dropped on March 31, 2015, that signaled his entry into the mainstream. This marked the commencement of a series of successes, with his subsequent albums achieving remarkable milestones. Notably, “Therapy Session,” released on April 22, 2016, soared to number 12 on the US Billboard 200, while clinching the Gospel Music Association Dove Award for Rap/Hip Hop Album of the Year.

The following years witnessed NF’s ascent to global recognition, as evidenced by the meteoric rise of his albums “Perception” in 2017, and “The Search” in 2019, both of which garnered commercial triumphs and chart-topping accolades. Most recently, his album “Hope,” unveiled on April 7, 2023, reinforced his stature by peaking at an impressive number 2 on the US Billboard 200. With a repertoire that seamlessly blends emotive lyricism and dynamic soundscapes, NF continues to captivate audiences worldwide. So, if you are a die heart fan of NF Albums then check out here we have list of NF albums in order of release so far.

All NF Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does NF have?

The discography of American rapper NF has released six studio albums, 25 Singles, and two EPs.


All NF Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  NF Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of NF Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Moments — November 29, 2010
  2. Mansion — March 31, 2015
  3. Therapy Session — April 22, 2016
  4. Perception — October 6, 2017
  5. The Search — July 26, 2019
  6. Hope — April 7, 2023


All NF Albums List in Order

1. Moments (2010)

nf moments album images


  1. Escape
  2. Miss You 
  3. Circles
  4. Beautiful 
  5. Moments 
  6. Your Grace 
  7. Overdose
  8. Wrap Me In Your Arms 
  9. Falling Apart 
  10. Reality 
  11. I’m Gonna Fly 
  12. Until I Die 
  13. With Me

The “Moments (2010)” album stands as an essential cornerstone in NF’s artistic journey. Released at the outset of his career, Nathan John Feuerstein, known as NF, laid the groundwork for his future successes as a rapper, singer, and songwriter. This early offering provides a raw and intimate glimpse into his musical aspirations, setting the stage for the emotive lyricism and dynamic soundscapes that would come to define his later work. “Moments (2010)” captures NF’s nascent talent, foreshadowing the impactful contributions he would make to the music industry in the years to come.

2. Mansion (2015)

NF Mansion Album image


  1. Intro
  2. Mansion
  3. All I Have”
  4. Wait
  5. Wake Up”
  6. Face It
  7. Motivated
  8. Notepad
  9. Turn the Music Up”
  10. Paralyzed
  11. I’ll Keep On
  12. Can You Hold Me

“Mansion,” NF’s inaugural studio album, marked his entry into the rap scene, released on March 31, 2015, under Capitol CMG. This compelling debut showcased his lyrical prowess and introspective style. The album served as a launching pad for his career, setting the stage for future successes. With evocative tracks and poignant storytelling, “Mansion” solidified NF as an artist to watch, laying the foundation for his subsequent chart-topping albums and establishing him as a compelling voice in the music industry.

3. Therapy Session (2016)

NF Therapy Session Album image


  1. Intro 2
  2. Therapy Session
  3. I Just Wanna Know
  4. How Could You Leave Us”
  5. Breathe
  6. Real
  7. Oh Lord
  8. I Can Feel It
  9. Got You on My Mind
  10. Grindin
  11. Wish You Wouldn’t
  12. Statement
  13. All I Do
  14. Lost in the Moment

“Therapy Session,” the second studio album by American rapper NF, emerged on April 22, 2016, under the banner of Capitol Christian Music Group. Delving into the depths of NF’s introspective lyricism, the album serves as a powerful exploration of emotions and personal experiences. With a backdrop of dynamic production, NF’s distinct style shines through as he navigates themes of struggle, self-reflection, and growth. The album’s release marked a pivotal juncture in NF’s career, propelling him to new heights within the rap landscape and garnering significant recognition for its raw authenticity and thought-provoking content.

4. Perception (2017)

NF Perception Album image


  1. Intro III
  2. Outcast
  3. 10 Feet Down
  4. Green Lights
  5. Dreams
  6. Let You Down
  7. Destiny
  8. My Life”
  9. You’re Special
  10. If You Want Love
  11. Remember This
  12. Know
  13. Lie
  14. 3 A.M.
  15. One Hundred
  16. Outro

“Perception,” the third studio album by American rapper NF, emerged on October 6, 2017, under Capitol Records, Caroline Records, and NF’s newly established label, NF Real Music. Helmed by producers Tommee Profitt and David Garcia, the album boasts an appearance by singer Ruelle. Noteworthy singles like “Outro,” “Green Lights,” “Let You Down,” “Lie,” and “If You Want Love” paved the way for the album’s launch. Ascending to the apex of the Billboard 200 chart, “Perception” garnered acclaim from music critics, reflecting NF’s undeniable prowess in delivering impactful, emotionally charged music.

5. The Search (2019)

NF The Search Album image


  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Time
  7. Returns
  8. When I Grow Up
  9. Only
  10. Let Me Go
  11. -Interlude-
  12. Hate Myself
  13. I Miss the Days
  14. No Excuses
  15. Like This
  16. Options
  17. Why
  18. Thinking
  19. Trauma

“The Search,” American rapper NF’s fourth studio album, made its debut on July 26, 2019, under NF Real Music and Caroline labels. Preceded by hit singles like “Why,” “The Search,” “When I Grow Up,” and “Time,” the album also boasts a noteworthy collaboration with Sasha Sloan. Following its release, NF embarked on a North American tour from September to October 2019 to bolster the album’s impact. Despite receiving diverse critiques from music pundits, the album managed to make a remarkable entry by claiming the top spot on the Billboard 200 chart, solidifying it as NF’s second album to achieve this feat in the US.

6. Hope (2023)

NF Hope Album image


  1. Hope
  2. Motto
  3. Careful
  4. Mama
  5. Happy
  6. Pandemonium
  7. Suffice
  8. Gone
  9. Bullet
  10. Turn My Back
  11. Mistake
  12. Let ‘Em Pray
  13. Running

“Hope,” the fifth studio album by acclaimed American rapper NF, debuted on April 7, 2023, via Capitol Music, NF Real Music, and Virgin Music. Comprising 13 tracks, the album’s sonic journey is enriched by guest appearances from Cordae and Julia Michaels. The release was heralded by the singles “Hope” and “Motto,” while the third single, “Happy,” coincided with the album’s launch. Notably, NF’s global impact extended further with the announcement of a 47-stop world tour on March 30, 2023, where Cordae joins as a special guest. This album stands as a testament to NF’s continuous artistic evolution and resonant musical narratives.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *