The List of Kali Uchis Albums in Order of Release

Kali Uchis Album image

Kali Uchis is a Colombian-American singer, songwriter, and producer. Known for her soulful vocals and eclectic musical style, Uchis has captivated audiences with her blend of R&B, reggae, pop, and Latin influences. Her unique sound and compelling storytelling have established her as a rising star in the music industry. She has released three studio albums, three extended plays, one mixtape, 16 singles (as well as six as a featured artist) and thirteen music videos.

Over the course of the 2010s, the line between indie and mainstream continued to blur, rap and R&B melted into each other, and American pop music went urbano. And standing in the middle of all these changes was Kali Uchis, a pancultural pop polymath who’s effortlessly adapted to many contemporary styles while playing the femme-fatale foil to some of the biggest names in hip-hop and R&B. When the Colombian-American singer (born Karly-Marina Loaiza in 1994 in Alexandria, Virginia) dropped her first EP, Por Vida, in 2015, you’d be forgiven for thinking she was a retro-soul stylist in the Amy Winehouse mold. But through a series of high-profile features and collaborations—like her smoldering, dancehall-dipped duet with Jorja Smith on 2017 single “Tyrant,” her sassy turn on Gorillaz’s future-shocked “She’s My Collar,” and her heartbreaking cameo on Daniel Caesar’s “Get You”—she developed a reputation as one of pop’s most stylistically promiscuous performers.

Her 2018 debut full-length, Isolation, revealed the full scope of her vision, presenting a heady fusion of romantic reggaetón, indie-R&B jams, synth-infused psych pop, and Tropicália with a genre- and generation-spanning guest list that included Bootsy Collins, Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, and Tyler, the Creator. And as Uchis told Apple Music at the time, this epic statement was a mere teaser of what’s to come. “I want to keep growing,” she said. “I want to keep progressing at a faster rate.” But no matter how far out she travels musically, Uchis never strays far from her Latin roots: With her 2020 all-Spanish release, Sin Miedo (del Amor y Ostros Demonios), she claimed her rightful place on the frontlines of urbano’s stateside takeover. So, if you are a die heart fan of Kali Uchis Albums then check out here we have list of Kali Uchis albums in order of release so far.

All Kali Uchis Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Kali Uchis Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Kali Uchis Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Kali Uchis Album in Order of Release Date  

  1. Isolation — April 6, 2018
  2. Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) — November 18, 2020
  3. Red Moon in Venus — March 3, 2023


All Kali Uchis Albums List in Order

1. Isolation (2018)

Kali Uchis Isolation Album image


  1. Body Language
  2. Miami
  3. Just a Stranger
  4. Flight 22
  5. Your Teeth in My Neck
  6. Tyrant
  7. Dead to Me
  8. Nuestro Planeta
  9. In My Dreams
  10. Gotta Get Up
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Coming Home
  13. After the Storm
  14. Feel Like a Fool
  15. Killer


2. Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) (2020)

Kali Uchis Sin Miedo (del Amor y Otros Demonios) Album image


  1. La Luna Enamorada
  2. Fue Mejor
  3. Aguardiente y Limón
  4. Vaya con Dios
  5. Que Te Pedí
  6. Quiero Sentirme Bien
  7. Telepatía
  8. De Nadie
  9. No Eres Tú (Soy Yo)
  10. Aquí Yo Mando
  11. Te Pongo Mal (Préndelo)
  12. La Luz (Fin)
  13. Ángel sin Cielo


3. Red Moon in Venus (2023)

Kali Uchis Red Moon in Venus Album image


  1. In My Garden…
  2. I Wish You Roses
  3. Worth the Wait
  4. Love Between…
  5. All Mine
  6. Fantasy
  7. Como te Quiero Yo
  8. Hasta Cuando
  9. Endlessly
  10. Moral Conscience
  11. Not Too Late (interlude)
  12. Blue
  13. Deserve Me
  14. Moonlight
  15. Happy Now


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *