The List of Cole Swindell Albums in Order of Release

Cole Swindell Album photo

Captivating lyrics and soulful vocals, Cole Swindell is a true master of modern country storytelling. He has released four studio albums, five extended plays, and thirteen singles, Have sold over 1 million albums.

It was Cole Swindell’s songwriting talent that found him a place in Nashville, but it was his natural charm as a singer and his knack for blending old and new elements that made him a bona fide country star. Born in the tiny town of Bronwood, GA, in 1983, he befriended fellow Georgia boy Luke Bryan in advance of making his way to Music City in 2007. Before busting out as a recording artist, Swindell got a gig with a publishing house and wrote tunes such as Scotty McCreery’s “Water Tower Town,” Craig Campbell’s “Outta My Head,” and Luke Bryan’s “Shore Thing.” The year 2013 brought a new chapter to Swindell’s story, when his DIY release of the unmastered demo recording “Chillin’ It” earned enough attention for Warner Nashville to snap him up.

An easy-rolling, good-time tune that mixed programmed beats and R&B-inflected vocals with banjo and twangy guitar, “Chillin’ It” was his first single for the label, and it became a No. 1 country hit. It started a long march of hit singles on the country charts, like the bittersweet power ballad “Ain’t Worth the Whiskey,” the tender romantic plea “You Should Be Here,” and the driving, danceable “Love You Too Late.” So, if you are a die heart fan of Cole Swindell Albums then check out here we have list of Cole Swindell albums in order of release so far.

All Cole Swindell Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Cole Swindell Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Cole Swindell Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Cole Swindell Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Cole Swindell — February 18, 2014
  2. You Should Be Here — May 6, 2016
  3. All of It — August 17, 2018
  4. Stereotype — April 8, 2022


All Cole Swindell Albums List in Order

1. Cole Swindell (2014)

Cole Swindell Album Cole Swindell image


  1. Hey Y’all
  2. Chillin’ It
  3. Swayin
  4. Hope You Get Lonely Tonight
  5. Let Me See Ya Girl
  6. Ain’t Worth the Whiskey
  7. Brought to You by Beer
  8. I Just Want You
  9. Get Up
  10. A Dozen Roses and a Six-Pack
  11. Down Home Boys
  12. The Back Roads and the Back Row


2. You Should Be Here (2016)

Cole Swindell Album You Should Be Here image


  1. Flatliner
  2. Middle of a Memory
  3. Broke Down
  4. Home Game
  5. Up
  6. Party Wasn’t Over
  7. Stay Downtown
  8. You Should Be Here
  9. Stars
  10. Making My Way to You
  11. No Can Left Behind
  12. Remember Boys


3. All of It (2018)

Cole Swindell Album All of It image


  1. Love You Too Late
  2. All of It
  3. Somebody’s Been Drinkin
  4. Sounded Good Last Night
  5. Break Up in the End
  6. I’ll Be Your Small Town
  7. The Ones Who Got Me Here
  8. 20 in a Chevy
  9. Reason to Drink
  10. Her
  11. Both Sides of the Mississippi
  12. Dad’s Old Number


4. Stereotype (2022)

Cole Swindell Album Stereotype image


  1. Stereotype
  2. Every Beer
  3. Never Say Never
  4. She Had Me at Heads Carolina
  5. Sayin’ You Love Me
  6. I’m Gonna Let Her
  7. Down to the Bar
  8. How Is She
  9. Miss Wherever
  10. Single Saturday Night
  11. Some Habits
  12. Girl Goes Crazy
  13. Walk on Whiskey


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *