The List of Kip Moore Albums in Order of Release

Kip Moore Album photo

Kip Moore Albums in Order: American country music artist Kip Moore’s soulful voice and heartfelt lyrics capture the essence of small-town living and the highs and lows of life.

Kipling Christian Moore, known as Kip Moore, has carved a unique niche in the American country music scene with his evocative songwriting and compelling vocals. Born on April 1, 1980, in Tifton, Georgia, Moore has risen to prominence with a career that includes five studio albums under MCA Nashville, twelve entries on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, and a notable number-one hit, “Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck.”

Moore’s journey from playing guitar in small-town venues to becoming a celebrated artist is marked by his dedication and versatility. His discography showcases his evolution as an artist, with each album reflecting different phases of his musical and personal life. For fans and newcomers alike, exploring Kip Moore Albums in Order offers an insightful look into the growth of this dynamic singer-songwriter, from his debut “Up All Night” to his latest release “Damn Love.” So, if you are a die heart fan of Kip Moore Albums then check out here we have list of Kip Moore albums in order of release so far.

All Kip Moore Albums Available on: Apple Music 

Also See: Chris Stapleton Albums in Order

How many albums does Kip Moore have?

Kip Moore has released five studio albums, two EPs, and charted thirteen singles, including “Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck” reaching number one on Country Airplay. His impactful career spans twenty-five music videos, showcasing his distinctive blend of raw storytelling and soulful country sound.

All Kip Moore Albums in Order of Release Date

Here is the list of Kip Moore Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Up All Night — April 24, 2012
  2. Wild Ones — August 21, 2015
  3. Slowheart — September 8, 2017
  4. Wild World — May 29, 2020
  5. Damn Love — April 28, 2023

All Kip Moore Albums List in Order

1. Up All Night (2012)

Kip Moore Album Up All Night image


  1. Drive Me Crazy
  2. Beer Money
  3. Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck
  4. Everything but You
  5. Crazy One More Time
  6. Where You Are Tonight
  7. Hey Pretty Girl
  8. Reckless (Still Growin’ Up)
  9. Up All Night
  10. Fly Again
  11. Faith When I Fall

“Up All Night,” the debut studio album by American country music artist Kip Moore, was released on April 24, 2012, by MCA Nashville. The album features the chart-topping single “Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck” and achieved Platinum status in the US by 2017. It received generally positive reviews, with Metacritic assigning it a score of 67. Critics praised Moore’s vocal delivery and the album’s blend of country storytelling with rock influences. Highlighted tracks include “Beer Money,” “Hey Pretty Girl,” and “Faith When I Fall.” Despite some criticism, the album’s authentic blue-collar themes and engaging sound established Moore as a notable figure in contemporary country music.

2. Wild Ones (2015)

Kip Moore Album Wild Ones image


  1. Wild Ones
  2. Come and Get It
  3. Girl of the Summer
  4. Magic
  5. That Was Us
  6. Lipstick
  7. What Ya Got On Tonight
  8. Heart’s Desire
  9. Complicated
  10. I’m to Blame
  11. That’s Alright with Me
  12. Running for You
  13. Comeback Kid

Kip Moore’s “Wild Ones” (2015) album marks a defiant evolution from his earlier country roots, embracing a rugged blend of rock influences and personal storytelling. Following the setbacks of initial singles, Moore scrapped his original album plans to craft a more authentic, hard-hitting sound. Co-writing all thirteen tracks, he navigates themes of youthful rebellion, love, and redemption. Highlights like “I’m to Blame” and “Running for You” resonate with their raw, introspective lyrics set against a backdrop of anthemic rock rhythms. Praised for its departure from mainstream norms, “Wild Ones” debuted strongly on both country and overall charts, solidifying Moore’s place as a bold voice in contemporary country rock.

3. Slowheart (2017)

Kip Moore Album Slowheart image


  1. Plead the Fifth
  2. Just Another Girl
  3. I’ve Been Around
  4. Fast Women
  5. Bittersweet Company
  6. Sunburn
  7. More Girls Like You
  8. The Bull
  9. Blonde
  10. Good Thing
  11. Last Shot
  12. Try Again
  13. Guitar Man

Following the success of his previous albums, Moore took a deliberate break to explore life, finding inspiration from his travels and personal experiences. This album showcases Moore’s evolution, blending Americana, rock influences, and heartfelt storytelling typical of country music. Produced largely by Moore himself, “Slowheart” features a sound that emphasizes raw vocals and introspective lyrics. The singles, including “More Girls Like You” and “The Bull,” reflect Moore’s introspection and growth as an artist. Debuted at number three on the Billboard Country Albums chart, “Slowheart” continues Moore’s streak of delivering deeply resonant and commercially successful music.

4. Wild World (2020)

Kip Moore Album Wild World image


  1. Janie Blu
  2. Southpaw
  3. Fire and Flame
  4. Wild World
  5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  6. She’s Mine
  7. Hey Old Lover
  8. Grow on You
  9. More than Enough
  10. Sweet Virginia
  11. South
  12. Crazy for You Tonight
  13. Payin’ Hard

Kip Moore’s “Wild World” album, released in 2020, showcases his evolution as a country music storyteller. Featuring thirteen tracks, Moore co-wrote nearly all, diving deep into personal narratives and universal themes. Co-produced with David Garcia, Luke Dick, and Blair Daly, the album blends Moore’s distinctive voice with rich, layered instrumentation. The lead single, “She’s Mine,” resonates with its catchy hooks and heartfelt lyrics, setting the tone for an album that explores love, loss, and resilience. With a deluxe edition adding four more tracks, including the introspective “Payin’ Hard,” inspired by Moore’s personal journey, “Wild World” reflects his most soulful and introspective work yet.

5. Damn Love (2023)

Kip Moore Album Damn Love image


  1. Damn Love
  2. Kinda Bar
  3. Neon Blue
  4. The Guitar Slinger
  5. Heart On Fire
  6. Another Night In Knoxville 
  7. Silver And Gold
  8. Peace & Love 
  9. Sometimes She Stays 
  10. Some Things 
  11. One Heartbeat (Featuring Ashley McBryde) 
  12. Mr. Simple
  13. Micky’s Bar

Multi-Platinum singer-songwriter Kip Moore sets hearts racing with his upcoming fifth studio album, Damn Love, slated for release on April 28. Teaming up with Jaren Johnston of The Cadillac Three, Moore delves deep into the complexities of love across 13 tracks, promising an emotionally charged journey. The title track, “Damn Love,” released on Feb. 24, offers a poignant preview of Moore’s introspective musings on the universal longing for companionship. Known for his raw, soulful sound, Moore reflects on his nomadic lifestyle and the yearning for connection that transcends borders. With sold-out shows worldwide and an upcoming slot at Bonnaroo, Moore continues to captivate audiences with his heartfelt storytelling.


In summary, Kip Moore’s impressive musical journey, marked by five studio albums, numerous chart-topping hits, and critical acclaim, is showcased beautifully in “Kip Moore Albums in Order.” From his debut album “Up All Night” to his latest release “Damn Love,” Moore’s evolution as an artist is evident in his authentic storytelling and melodic craftsmanship. His contributions to country music, both as a performer and a songwriter for others, highlight his versatility and dedication to the craft. “Kip Moore Albums in Order” serves as a testament to his enduring influence in the country music scene.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *