The List of The Weeknd Albums in Order of Release

The Weeknd Albums in Order Image

Among the world’s best-selling music artists with over 75 million records sold, Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, known professionally as The Weeknd, took over pop music & culture on his own terms filtering R&B, Pop,& hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens. The multi-platinum 3X GRAMMY Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful & significant artists of the modern era. Nobody makes feeling bad sound as good as The Weeknd. The Weeknd discography consists of five studio albums, three mixtapes, two extended plays, three compilation albums (including two greatest hits albums), sixty-one singles (including nineteen as a featured artist), and six promotional singles.

Began his music career in 2009 by anonymously releasing music on YouTube, The Weeknd released his debut studio album Kiss Land (2013), reached number two on the albums charts of Canada and the US. After its release, The Weeknd began contributing to film soundtracks, with his acclaimed single “Earned It” from Fifty Shades of Grey (2015) won “Best R&B Performance”. His music has become a symbol of hedonism pushed to bleak excess, with a series of albums—including 2015’s Grammy-winning Beauty Behind the Madness, 2016’s multiplatinum Starboy and 2020’s dense and atmospheric After Hours—whose narrators can’t seem to say no even if they hate themselves for it later. His dance-pop inspired fifth studio album Dawn FM (2022) included the US top-ten single “Take My Breath”, and “Sacrifice”. So, if you are a die heart fan of The Weeknd Albums then check out here we have list of The Weeknd albums in order of release so far.


The Weeknd Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All The Weeknd Albums in Order: Check Out The List of The Weeknd Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of The Weeknd Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Kiss Land — September 10, 2013
  2. Beauty Behind the Madness — August 28, 2015
  3. Starboy — November 25, 2016
  4. After Hours — March 20, 2020
  5. Dawn FM — January 7, 2022


All The Weeknd Albums List in Order

1. Kiss Land (2013)

The Weeknd Album Kiss Land image


  1. Professional
  2. The Town
  3. Adaptation
  4. Love in the Sky
  5. Belong to the World
  6. Live For
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Kiss Land
  9. Pretty
  10. Tears in the Rain


2. Beauty Behind the Madness (2015)

The Weeknd Album Beauty Behind the Madness image


  1. Real Life
  2. Losers
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can’t Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
  10. In the Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Dark Times
  13. Prisoner
  14. Angel


3. Starboy (2016)

The Weeknd Album Starboy image


  1. Starboy
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude
  9. Sidewalks
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know
  17. Die for You
  18. I Feel It Coming


4. After Hours (2020)

The Weeknd Album After Hours image


  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest to Love
  4. Scared to Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape from LA
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out


5. Dawn FM (2022)

The Weeknd Album Dawn FM image


  1. Dawn FM
  2. Gasoline
  3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
  4. Take My Breath
  5. Sacrifice
  6. A Tale by Quincy
  7. Out of Time
  8. Here We Go… Again
  9. Best Friends
  10. Is There Someone Else?
  11. Starry Eyes
  12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
  13. Don’t Break My Heart
  14. I Heard You’re Married
  15. Less than Zero
  16. Phantom Regret by Jim


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *