The List of Lil Uzi Vert Albums in Order of Release

Lil Uzi Vert Albums Images

Lil Uzi Vert Albums in Order: From the gritty streets of Philadelphia to the pinnacle of contemporary music, Symere Bysil Woods, professionally known as Lil Uzi Vert, has left an indelible mark on the industry with a string of chart-topping albums and hit singles.

Symere Bysil Woods, professionally known as Lil Uzi Vert, is a prominent figure in the American music scene, carving out a distinctive niche as a rapper, singer, and songwriter. Hailing from the vibrant city of Philadelphia, Lil Uzi Vert’s journey to stardom began with the release of the commercial mixtape “Luv Is Rage” in 2015, which caught the attention of Atlantic Records, where they signed under DJ Drama’s Generation Now imprint.

The ascent to mainstream recognition continued with the debut single “Money Longer” in 2016, setting the stage for a meteoric rise that included chart-toppers like “Bad and Boujee” with Migos and the iconic “XO Tour Llif3,” which not only secured their first top ten single but also earned them an MTV Video Music Award. Lil Uzi Vert’s albums, such as “Luv Is Rage 2” and “Eternal Atake,” showcased their ability to dominate the Billboard 200, achieving double platinum status and becoming some of the most highly anticipated releases in contemporary trap and hip-hop.

With their latest offering, “Pink Tape,” debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 and featuring the hit single “Just Wanna Rock,” Lil Uzi Vert continues to solidify their status as a trailblazer in the music industry. So, if you are a die heart fan of Lil Uzi Vert Albums then check out here we have list of Lil Uzi Vert albums in order of release so far.


Lil Uzi Vert Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


How many albums does Lil Uzi Vert have?

The discography of American rapper Lil Uzi Vert has released three studio albums, nine extended plays (EPs), four mixtapes and fifty-four singles.


All Lil Uzi Vert Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Lil Uzi Vert Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Lil Uzi Vert Albums in Order of Release Date:

Studio albums:

  1. Luv Is Rage 2 — August 25, 2017
  2. Eternal Atake — March 6, 2020
  3. Pink Tape — June 30, 2023


Collaborative albums:

  1. Pluto x Baby Pluto (with Future) — November 13, 2020


Deluxe albums:

  1. Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2 — March 13, 2020


All Lil Uzi Vert Albums List in Order

Studio albums

1. Luv Is Rage 2 (2017)

Lil Uzi Vert Albums Luv Is Rage 2 image


  1. Two®
  2. 444+222
  3. Sauce It Up
  4. No Sleep Leak
  5. The Way Life Goes
  6. For Real
  7. Feelings Mutual
  8. Neon Guts
  9. Early 20 Rager
  10. UnFazed
  11. Pretty Mami
  12. How to Talk
  13. X
  14. Malfunction
  15. Dark Queen
  16. XO Tour Llif3

Lil Uzi Vert’s debut studio album, released on August 25, 2017, under Generation Now and Atlantic Records, is a follow-up to his successful mixtape “Luv Is Rage.” This album boasts guest appearances by The Weeknd and Pharrell Williams. With hit singles like “XO Tour Llif3,” “The Way Life Goes,” and “Sauce It Up,” the album soared to the number one spot on the US Billboard 200, moving 135,000 album-equivalent units. Critics praised its innovative sound and lyrical depth, cementing Lil Uzi Vert’s position as a rising star in the rap industry.

2. Eternal Atake (2020)

Lil Uzi Vert Albums Eternal Atake image


  1. Baby Pluto
  2. Lo Mein
  3. Silly Watch
  4. Pop
  5. You Better Move
  6. Homecoming
  7. I’m Sorry
  8. Celebration Station
  9. Bigger Than Life
  10. Chrome Heart Tags
  11. Bust Me
  12. Prices
  13. Urgency
  14. Venetia
  15. Secure the Bag
  16. P2
  17. Futsal Shuffle 2020
  18. That Way

“Eternal Atake” marked the triumphant return of American rapper Lil Uzi Vert as their second studio album, following the success of “Luv Is Rage 2” in 2017. Initially announced in 2018, the album surprised fans when it dropped on March 6, 2020, via Generation Now and Atlantic Records. Singles like “Futsal Shuffle 2020” and “That Way” set the stage for its release. Featuring a sole guest appearance by American singer Syd, the album garnered widespread acclaim and debuted at the top of the US Billboard 200, securing Lil Uzi Vert’s second number-one album. A deluxe version, “Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2,” followed a week later, boasting collaborations with Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, and more.

3. Pink Tape (2023)

lil uzi vert Pink Tape album image


  1. Flooded the Face
  2. Suicide Doors
  3. Aye
  4. Crush Em
  5. Amped
  6. x2
  7. Died and Came Back
  8. Spin Again
  9. That Fiya
  10. I Gotta
  11. Endless Fashion
  12. Mama, I’m Sorry
  13. All Alone
  14. Nakamura
  15. Just Wanna Rock
  16. Fire Alarm
  17. CS
  18. Werewolf
  19. Pluto to Mars
  20. Patience
  21. Days Come and Go
  22. Rehab
  23. The End
  24. Zoom
  25. Of Course
  26. Shardai

“Pink Tape,” Lil Uzi Vert’s third studio album, marked its debut on June 30, 2023, released under Generation Now and Atlantic Records. The album boasts an impressive lineup of guest appearances including Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Bring Me the Horizon, Don Toliver, and Babymetal. A diverse array of producers, including Don Cannon, Arca, Rick Rubin, and more, contributed to its production. “Pink Tape” merges various genres, from alternative hip hop to punk rap, rage rap, rap metal, and metalcore, earning praise from critics. Anchoring the album are singles “Just Wanna Rock” and “Endless Fashion” featuring Nicki Minaj, following up on Lil Uzi Vert’s successful third EP, “Red & White” (2022).

Collaborative albums

1. Pluto x Baby Pluto (with Future) (2020)

Lil Uzi Vert Albums Pluto x Baby Pluto (with Future) image


  1. Stripes Like Burberry
  2. Marni on Me
  3. Sleeping on the Floor
  4. Real Baby Pluto
  5. Drankin N Smokin
  6. Million Dollar Play
  7. Plastic
  8. That’s It
  9. Bought a Bad Bitch
  10. Rockstar Chainz
  11. Lullaby
  12. She Never Been to Pluto
  13. Off Dat
  14. I Don’t Wanna Break Up
  15. Bankroll
  16. Moment of Clarity

“Pluto x Baby Pluto” is a collaborative studio album by American rappers Future and Lil Uzi Vert, dropping on November 13, 2020. This highly anticipated project was teased through trailers starting in July 2020, merging the nicknames of both artists: Future, known as Pluto from his 2012 debut album, and Lil Uzi Vert, who identifies as Baby Pluto, inspired by his song “Baby Pluto” from “Eternal Atake” (2020). Notably, it marked Future’s second release of 2020 after “High Off Life” and Lil Uzi Vert’s third, following “Eternal Atake” and its deluxe reissue. A deluxe edition of the album followed on November 17, 2020, just four days after the initial release.

Deluxe albums

1. Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2 (2020)

Lil Uzi Vert Albums Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2 image


  1. Myron
  2. Lotus
  3. Bean (Kobe)
  4. Yessirskiii
  5. Wassup
  6. Strawberry Peels
  7. I Can Show You
  8. Moon Relate
  9. Come This Way
  10. Trap This Way (This Way)
  11. No Auto
  12. Money Spread
  13. Got the Guap
  14. Leaders

Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World 2 is an influential reissue studio album by American rapper Lil Uzi Vert, launched on March 13, 2020. Acting as the deluxe counterpart to their second studio album, Eternal Atake, released just a week prior on March 6, 2020, the album also serves as a sequel to Lil Uzi Vert’s mixtape, Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World from 2016. This project boasts new guest appearances, featuring notable artists such as Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Nudy, and Nav. This deluxe edition contributed to the original album’s continued reign atop the Billboard 200 for a second consecutive week, as both versions were tallied together for chart tracking.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *