The List of Jonas Brothers Albums in Order of Release

Jonas Brothers Albums Images

Having sold over 17 million records worldwide, is one of the world’s best-selling Pop bands, Jonas Brothers discography consists of five studio albums, three live albums, three soundtrack albums, two compilation albums, two video albums, two extended plays, and 29 singles (including three as a featured artist).

When Nick, Joe, and Kevin Jonas got their first taste of fame, many erroneously assumed the brothers were just another flash-in-the-pan boy band. What the world got instead was a multi-instrumental trio of talented songwriters with true lasting star power and a roster of canonical pop jams. The Jonases grew up in New Jersey, honing their musical skills in church before finding their way to the majors. Their 2006 debut, It’s About Time, paired the boys’ innate talent with Jersey songwriting royalty: Fountains Of Wayne’s Adam Schlesinger and Bon Jovi producer Desmond Child. The Jonas Brothers moved to a Disney label for their eponymous sophomore album in 2007 and started a run of appearances on Disney Channel shows, including the now-legendary Camp Rock, earning the JoBros teen fans around the world. They stoked their fiery fanbase with subsequent summer-lovin’ anthems “Burnin’ Up” and “Tonight,” but weren’t afraid to get personal with ballads like “A Little Bit Longer,” on which Nick opened up about living with diabetes. But growing up sharing the spotlight with siblings took its toll, so after 2009’s aptly titled Lines, Vines and Trying Times, the band split. They took a nearly 10-year break to work on outside projects—including Joe Jonas’ DNCE, which produced the catchy “Cake by the Ocean” single—and focus on being a family again. “We had a better relationship almost immediately following the breakup,” Nick Jonas told Apple Music. The group surprised fans in 2019 by dropping “Sucker,” which zipped to No. 1 as fans welcomed their return. Older, wiser, and happily coupled, the JoBros were back in the recording studio and in a much better place—all evident in that year’s more mature album, Happiness Begins. So, if you are a die heart fan of Jonas Brothers Albums then check out here we have list of Jonas Brothers albums in order of release so far.


All Jonas Brothers Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Jonas Brothers Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Jonas Brothers Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Jonas Brothers Albums in Order of Release Date:

  1. It’s About Time — August 8, 2006
  2. Jonas Brothers — August 7, 2007
  3. A Little Bit Longer — August 12, 2008
  4. Lines, Vines and Trying Times — June 16, 2009
  5. Happiness Begins — June 7, 2019


All Jonas Brothers Albums List in Order

1. It’s About Time (2006)

Jonas Brothers Albums It's About Time image


  1. What I Go to School For
  2. Time for Me to Fly
  3. Year 3000
  4. One Day at a Time
  5. 6 Minutes
  6. Mandy
  7. You Just Don’t Know It
  8. I Am What I Am
  9. Underdog
  10. 7:05
  11. Please Be Mine


2. Jonas Brothers (2007)

Jonas Brothers Albums Jonas Brothers image


  1. S.O.S
  2. Hold On
  3. Goodnight and Goodbye
  4. That’s Just the Way We Roll
  5. Hello Beautiful
  6. Still in Love with You
  7. Australia
  8. Games
  9. When You Look Me in the Eyes
  10. Inseparable
  11. Just Friends
  12. Hollywood
  13. Year 3000
  14. Kids of the Future


3. A Little Bit Longer (2008)

Jonas Brothers Albums A Little Bit Longer image


  1. BB Good
  2. Burnin’ Up
  3. Shelf
  4. One Man Show
  5. Lovebug
  6. Tonight
  7. Can’t Have You
  8. Video Girl
  9. Pushin’ Me Away
  10. Sorry
  11. Got Me Going Crazy
  12. A Little Bit Longer


4. Lines, Vines and Trying Times (2009)

Jonas Brothers Albums Lines, Vines and Trying Times image


  1. World War III
  2. Paranoid
  3. Fly with Me
  4. Poison Ivy
  5. Hey Baby
  6. Before the Storm
  7. What Did I Do to Your Heart
  8. Much Better
  9. Black Keys
  10. Don’t Charge Me for the Crime
  11. Turn Right
  12. Don’t Speak
  13. Keep It Real


5. Happiness Begins (2019)

Jonas Brothers Albums Happiness Begins image


  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used to Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don’t Throw It Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I’m Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *