The List of TXT Albums in Order of Release

TXT Albums in Order Images

TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as ‘tomorrow by together’, is a bright and youthful boyband aiming to become the next global breakthrough artist. The band is composed of five members, SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI, where each member is different from one another, shining in their own way to create synergy.

Tomorrow X Together, also known as TXT, has released three studio albums, one reissue, five extended plays, 18 singles—including six soundtrack appearances—and 28 music videos. As of November 2021, the group has sold over 3.3 million albums domestically and is the 10th best-selling Korean act in Gaon chart history within the last ten years. They debuted on March 4, 2019 with the extended play (EP) The Dream Chapter: Star, which debuted and peaked at number one on the South Korean Gaon Album Chart and Billboard World Albums Chart and entered the US Billboard 200 at number 140, the highest-charting debut album by any male K-pop group at the time. In 2019, the group released its first studio album, The Dream Chapter: Magic, which became TXT’s second chart-topping release of the year. On January 20, 2021, TXT released its first Japanese studio album, Still Dreaming. The album became the group’s third consecutive number one on the Oricon Albums Chart—after The Dream Chapter: Eternity and Minisode1: Blue Hour—with first week sales exceeding 86,000 copies. TXT’s second Korean studio album, The Chaos Chapter: Freeze, also became TXT’s fourth consecutive number-one in South Korea and sold over 630,000 copies upon release. So, if you are a die heart fan of TXT Albums then check out here we have list of TXT albums in order of release so far.


TXT Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All TXT Albums in Order: Check Out The List of TXT Albums in Order of Release Here!

Korean-language studio albums

  1. The Dream Chapter: Magic — October 21, 2019
  2. The Chaos Chapter: Freeze — May 31, 2021


Japanese-language studio albums

  1. Still Dreaming — January 20, 2021


All TXT Albums List

Korean-language studio albums:

1. The Dream Chapter: Magic

TXT Albums The Dream Chapter Magic image


  1. New Rules
  2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away) (9와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려)
  3. Roller Coaster (간지러워)
  4. Poppin’ Star
  5. Can’t We Just Leave the Monster Alive? (그냥 괴물을 살려두면 안 되는 걸까)
  6. Magic Island
  7. 20cm
  8. Angel or Devil


2. The Chaos Chapter: Freeze

TXT Albums The Chaos Chapter Freeze image


  1. Loser=Lover
  2. Anti-Romantic
  3. 0X1=Lovesong (I Know I Love You)
  4. Magic
  5. Ice Cream (소악행; Soakaeng [lit. “Small evil deeds”])
  6. What If I Had Been That Puma (밸런스 게임; Baelronseu geim [lit. “Balance game”])
  7. No Rules
  8. MOA Diary (Dubaddu Wari Wari) (교환일기 (두밧두 와리와리)
  9. Dear Sputnik (디어 스푸트니크)
  10. Frost
  11. 0X1=Lovesong (I Know I Love You)


Japanese-language studio albums:

1. Still Dreaming

TXT Albums Still Dreaming image


  1. Intro: Dreaming
  2. Force
  3. Blue Hour (5時53分の空で見つけた君と僕, 5-Ji 53-bu no sora de mitsuketa kimitoboku)
  4. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away) (9と4分の3番線で君を待つ, 9 To 4-bun’no 3-bansen de kimi o matsu)
  5. Crown (ある日、頭からツノが生えた, Aru Ni~Tsu, atama kara tsuno ga haeta)
  6. Angel Or Devil
  7. Drama
  8. Everlasting Shine (永遠に光れ, Eien ni hikare)
  9. Can’t You See Me? (世界が燃えてしまった夜、僕たちは…, Sekai ga moete shimatta yoru, bokutachi wa…’)
  10. Outro: Still


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *