The List of Three Days Grace Albums in Order of Release

Three Days Grace Album photo

Having sold over 10 million albums and singles combined worldwide, Three Days Grace is a Canadian rock band, group at number three on their “Greatest of All Time Mainstream Rock Artists” list. They have released seven studio albums, four extended plays, twenty six singles, two video albums, and eighteen music videos.

In the early 2000s, the mainstream hard-rock landscape was teeming with the sounds of arena-ready post-grunge acts in the Nickelback mold and the more aggro, stylized pummel of nu-metal. So the arrival of Three Days Grace’s 2003 self-titled debut was perfectly timed to unite these factions. Formed in the small southern Ontario town of Norwood, Three Days Grace became modern-rock-radio mainstays on both sides of the border by combining steamroller riffs with angst-ridden, shout-along hooks that doubled as a form of primal-scream therapy. But on signature, spite-fueled ragers like “I Hate Everything About You” and “Just Like You,” they point the finger at themselves as much as their subjects, homing in on the messy, mutually destructive nature of codependent relationships.

The band would continue to tap that vulnerable vein on later songs like “Animal I Have Become,” an unflinching account of someone battling an OxyContin addiction. Under the stewardship of former My Darkest Days singer Matt Walst, Three Days Grace scored their 14th No. 1 single on Billboard’s Mainstream Rock Songs chart with 2018’s “Infra-Red,” surpassing a record previously held by Van Halen. In 2022, they released their seventh album, EXPLOSIONS. So, if you are a die heart fan of Three Days Grace Albums then check out here we have list of Three Days Grace albums in order of release so far.

All Three Days Grace Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Three Days Grace Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Three Days Grace Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Three Days Grace Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Three Days Grace — July 22, 2003
  2. One-X — June 13, 2006
  3. Life Starts Now — September 22, 2009
  4. Transit of Venus — October 2, 2012
  5. Human — March 31, 2015
  6. Outsider — March 9, 2018
  7. Explosions — May 6, 2022


All Three Days Grace Albums List in Order

1. Three Days Grace (2003)

Three Days Grace Album Three Days Grace image


  1. Burn
  2. Just Like You
  3. I Hate Everything About You
  4. Home
  5. Scared
  6. Let You Down
  7. Now or Never
  8. Born Like This
  9. Drown
  10. Wake Up
  11. Take Me Under
  12. Overrated


2. One-X (2006)

Three Days Grace Album One-X image


  1. It’s All Over
  2. Pain
  3. Animal I Have Become
  4. Never Too Late
  5. On My Own
  6. Riot
  7. Get Out Alive
  8. Let It Die
  9. Over and Over
  10. Time of Dying
  11. Gone Forever
  12. One-X


3. Life Starts Now (2009)

Three Days Grace Album Life Starts Now image


  1. Bitter Taste
  2. Break
  3. World So Cold
  4. Lost in You
  5. The Good Life
  6. No More
  7. Last to Know
  8. Someone Who Cares
  9. Bully
  10. Without You
  11. Goin’ Down
  12. Life Starts Now


4. Transit of Venus (2012)

Three Days Grace Album Transit of Venus image


  1. Sign of the Times
  2. Chalk Outline
  3. The High Road
  4. perate
  5. Anonymous
  6. Misery Loves My Company
  7. Give in to Me
  8. Happiness
  9. Give Me a Reason
  10. Time That Remains
  11. Expectations
  12. Broken Glass
  13. Unbreakable Heart


5. Human (2015)

Three Days Grace Album Human image


  1. Human Race
  2. Painkiller
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Landmine
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I Am Machine
  7. So What
  8. Car Crash
  9. Nothing’s Fair in Love and War
  10. One Too Many
  11. The End Is Not the Answer
  12. The Real You


6. Outsider (2018)

Three Days Grace Album Outsider image


  1. Right Left Wrong
  2. The Mountain
  3. I Am an Outsider
  4. Infra-Red
  5. Nothing to Lose but You
  6. Me Against You
  7. Love Me or Leave Me
  8. Strange Days
  9. Villain I’m Not
  10. Chasing the First Time
  11. The New Real
  12. The Abyss


7. Explosions (2022)

Three Days Grace Album Explosions image


  1. So Called Life
  2. I Am the Weapon
  3. Neurotic
  4. Lifetime
  5. A Scar Is Born
  6. Souvenirs
  7. No Tomorrow
  8. Redemption
  9. Champion
  10. Chain of Abuse
  11. Someone to Talk To
  12. Explosions


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *