The List of Stevie Nicks Albums in Order of Release

Stevie Nicks Album

Having sold  over 120 million records worldwide, Stevie Nicks became one of the best-selling albums worldwide, and one of the best-selling music acts of all time. She has released eight studio albums, 2 live albums, 5 compilation albums, 7 video albums, 20 music videos and 36 singles. 

Of all the singer-songwriters to emerge from the ’70s, few embody the contrast of confidence and vulnerability like Stevie Nicks. Born in Arizona, where she learned country duets with her grandfather as a child, Nicks (along with her then-partner, singer/guitarist Lindsey Buckingham) went on to help transform Fleetwood Mac from a British blues band into one of the most influential pop groups of all time. She brought a sense of softness and sophistication to rock music at a time when it was still primarily considered the province of youth culture. Her best-known turns with Fleetwood Mac—”Rhiannon,” “Dreams,” “Landslide”—proved that pop could be both feminine and powerful, earthbound yet mystical. Nicks helped close the distance between our notions of artist and star–and inspired a generation of women from Madonna and Courtney Love to Taylor Swift and Beyoncé to do the same.

For as accessible as they are, Nicks’ songs are also symbolic, even mythological, springing from what seem like a world lurking somewhere beyond our own: Her 1981 solo debut, Bella Donna, mixes a rootsy, unvarnished sound with images of demons, dreams, mountains, and doves—an especially perceptive blend for an era when spirituality and self-realization were creeping into the mainstream. Ultimately, though, it’s Nicks’ connection to—and evocation of—the dualities and subtleties of womanhood that define her music: “My mission maybe wasn’t to be a mom and wife,” she reflected in an interview with ABC’s Downtown. “Maybe my particular mission was to write songs to make moms and wives feel better.” So, if you are a die heart fan of Stevie Nicks Albums then check out here we have list of Stevie Nicks albums in order of release so far.

All Stevie Nicks Albums Available on: Apple Music  


All Stevie Nicks Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Stevie Nicks Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Stevie Nicks Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Bella Donna — July 27, 1981
  2. The Wild Heart — June 10, 1983
  3. Rock a Little — November 18, 1985
  4. The Other Side of the Mirror — May 11, 1989
  5. Street Angel — May 23, 1994
  6. Trouble in Shangri-La — May 1, 2001
  7. In Your Dreams — May 3, 2011
  8. 24 Karat Gold: Songs from the Vault — October 7, 2014


All Stevie Nicks Albums List in Order

1. Bella Donna (1981)

Stevie Nicks Albums Bella Donna image


  1. Bella Donna
  2. Kind of Woman
  3. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  4. Think About It
  5. After the Glitter Fades
  6. Edge of Seventeen
  7. How Still My Love
  8. Leather and Lace
  9. Outside the Rain
  10. The Highwayman


2. The Wild Heart (1983)

Stevie Nicks Album The Wild Heart image


  1. Wild Heart
  2. If Anyone Falls
  3. Gate and Garden
  4. Enchanted
  5. Nightbird
  6. Stand Back
  7. I Will Run to You
  8. Nothing Ever Changes
  9. Sable on Blond
  10. Beauty and the Beast


3. Rock a Little (1985)

Stevie Nicks Album Rock a Little image


  1. I Can’t Wait
  2. Rock a Little (Go Ahead Lily)
  3. Sister Honey
  4. I Sing for the Things
  5. Imperial Hotel
  6. Some Become Strangers
  7. Talk to Me
  8. The Nightmare
  9. If I Were You
  10. No Spoken Word
  11. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You?


4. The Other Side of the Mirror (1989)

Stevie Nicks Album The Other Side of the Mirror image


  1. Rooms on Fire
  2. Long Way to Go
  3. Two Kinds of Love
  4. Ooh My Love
  5. Ghosts
  6. Whole Lotta Trouble
  7. Fire Burning
  8. Cry Wolf
  9. Alice
  10. Juliet
  11. Doing the Best I Can (Escape from Berlin)
  12. I Still Miss Someone (Blue Eyes)


5. Street Angel (1994)

Stevie Nicks Album Street Angel image


  1. Blue Denim
  2. Greta
  3. Street Angel
  4. Docklands
  5. Listen to the Rain
  6. Destiny
  7. Unconditional Love
  8. Love Is Like a River
  9. Rose Garden
  10. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
  11. Just Like a Woman
  12. Kick It
  13. Jane


6. Trouble in Shangri-La (2001)

Stevie Nicks Album Trouble in Shangri-La image


  1. Trouble in Shangri-La
  2. Candlebright
  3. Sorcerer
  4. Planets of the Universe
  5. Every Day
  6. Too Far from Texas
  7. That Made Me Stronger
  8. It’s Only Love
  9. Love Changes
  10. I Miss You
  11. Bombay Sapphires
  12. Fall from Grace
  13. Love Is


7. In Your Dreams (2011)

Stevie Nicks Album In Your Dreams image


  1. Secret Love
  2. For What It’s Worth
  3. In Your Dreams
  4. Wide Sargasso Sea
  5. New Orleans
  6. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream)
  7. Annabel Lee
  8. Soldier’s Angel
  9. Everybody Loves You
  10. Ghosts Are Gone
  11. You May Be the One
  12. Italian Summer
  13. Cheaper Than Free


8. 24 Karat Gold: Songs from the Vault (2014)

Stevie Nicks Album 24 Karat Gold Songs from the Vault image


  1. Starshine
  2. The Dealer
  3. Mabel Normand
  4. Blue Water
  5. Cathouse Blues
  6. 24 Karat Gold
  7. Hard Advice
  8. Lady
  9. I Don’t Care
  10. All the Beautiful Worlds
  11. Belle Fleur
  12. If You Were My Love
  13. Carousel
  14. She Loves Him Still


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *