The List of Juice WRLD Albums in Order of Release

Juice WRLD Albums photo

Juice Wrld Albums in Order: A musical legacy that burned brightly and ended too soon, Jarad Anthony Higgins, professionally known as Juice Wrld, illuminated the world with his unique blend of rap, singing, and songwriting.

Jarad Anthony Higgins, known to the world as Juice Wrld, left an indelible mark on the music industry during his brief yet impactful time in the spotlight. Born on December 2, 1998, the talented American artist soared to prominence as a rapper, singer, and songwriter. His unique blend of styles, often associated with the emo rap and SoundCloud rap genres, captured the hearts of fans worldwide and helped define the sound of the mid-to-late 2010s.

The moniker “Juice Wrld,” pronounced as “juice world” and stylized as Juice WRLD, was more than just a name; it symbolized his ambition to conquer the world with his artistry. This name, derived from the crime thriller film “Juice” released in 1992, acted as a harbinger of the immense impact he would have on the music landscape. From his early days as an independent artist in 2015 to signing with Grade A Productions and Interscope Records in 2017, Higgins’ journey was one of evolution and transformation. He skyrocketed to fame with hits like “Lucid Dreams,” a diamond-certified single that reached number two on the US Billboard Hot 100. His debut album “Goodbye & Good Riddance” (2018) and subsequent projects showcased his versatility, touching upon themes of love, heartbreak, and personal struggles.

Tragically, Higgins’ promising career was cut short when he passed away on December 8, 2019, due to a drug overdose. Despite his untimely departure, his legacy continued to flourish through his posthumous albums, including the record-breaking “Legends Never Die” (2020) and “Fighting Demons” (2021). As his music lives on, Juice Wrld’s impact on the music world remains undeniable, reminding us that his artistic journey was both a testament to his talent and a reflection of the complexities of human experience. So, if you are a die heart fan of Juice WRLD Albums then check out here we have list of Juice WRLD albums in order of release so far.


All Juice WRLD Albums Available on:  Apple Music 

How many albums does Juice Wrld have?

The discography of American rapper and singer Juice Wrld released four studio albums, nine extended plays, two mixtapes, 35 singles, and one promotional single.

All Juice WRLD Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Juice WRLD Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Juice WRLD Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Goodbye & Good Riddance — May 23, 2018
  2. Death Race for Love — March 8, 2019
  3. Legends Never Die — July 10, 2020
  4. Fighting Demons — December 10, 2021


All Juice WRLD Albums List in Order

1. Goodbye & Good Riddance (2018)

Juice WRLD Goodbye & Good Riddance Albums image



  1. Intro
  2. All Girls Are the Same
  3. Lucid Dreams
  4. Lean wit Me
  5. I’m Still
  6. Betrayal (Skit)
  7. Candles
  8. Scared of Love
  9. Used To
  10. Karma (Skit)
  11. Hurt Me[c]
  12. Black & White
  13. Long Gone
  14. End of the Road
  15. I’ll Be Fine

Goodbye & Good Riddance marked the brilliant debut of American rapper and singer Juice Wrld, arriving on May 25, 2018, under Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. The album’s production was masterfully crafted by Nick Mira and an array of talented producers such as Benny Blanco, Cardo, CBMix, Don Rob, Dre Moon, Ghost Loft, and Mitch Mula. Notably, the release featured a sole collaboration with fellow rapper Lil Uzi Vert. Commemorating milestones, the album was re-released on May 28, 2021, to honor its third anniversary, showcasing a new track named “734” and a Lil Uzi Vert remix of “Lucid Dreams.” This reissue excluded the single “Armed and Dangerous,” initially present on the album’s December 2018 reissue. Continuing its legacy, the album was re-released again on May 18, 2023, for its fifth anniversary, introducing two fresh tracks, “No Good” and “Glo’d Up.”

2. Death Race for Love (2019)

Juice WRLD Death Race for Love Albums image



  1. Empty
  2. Maze
  3. HeMotions
  4. Demonz (Interlude)
  5. Fast
  6. Hear Me Calling
  7. Big
  8. Robbery
  9. Flaws and Sins
  10. Feeling
  11. Syphilis
  12. Who Shot Cupid?
  13. Ring Ring
  14. Desire
  15. Out My Way
  16. The Bees Knees
  17. On God
  18. 10 Feet
  19. Won’t Let Go
  20. She’s the One
  21. Rider
  22. Make Believe

Death Race for Love: Juice Wrld’s second studio album and his final release during his lifetime, Death Race for Love, emerged on March 8, 2019, via Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. The album draws inspiration from the Twisted Metal video game series for its artwork and title. Production was a collaborative effort, featuring talents like Nick Mira, Boi-1da, Hit-Boy, No I.D., Frank Dukes, and Tommy Brown. Notable guest appearances include Brent Faiyaz, Rvssian, Clever, Young Thug, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again in the bonus track edition. Lead single “Robbery” and “Hear Me Calling” showcased the album’s diverse soundscape. Despite mixed critical reception, it debuted atop the US Billboard 200 with 165,000 album-equivalent units, marking Juice Wrld’s first number-one album and later obtaining double platinum certification in October 2021.

3. Legends Never Die (2020)

Juice WRLD Legends Never Die Albums image



  1. Anxiety
  2. Conversationsan
  3. Titanic
  4. Bad Energy
  5. Righteous
  6. Blood on My Jeans
  7. Smile
  8. Tell Me U Luv Me
  9. Hate the Other Side
  10. Get Through It
  11. Life’s a Mess
  12. Come & Go
  13. I Want It
  14. Fighting Demons
  15. Wishing Well
  16. Screw Juice
  17. Up Up and Away
  18. The Man, The Myth, The Legend
  19. Stay High
  20. Can’t Die
  21. Man of the Year
  22. Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven

Legends Never Die stands as the poignant third studio album by Juice Wrld, the gifted American rapper, and singer. Released on July 10, 2020, by Grade A Productions and Interscope Records, the album emerged after the tragic passing of Juice Wrld due to a drug-related seizure on December 8, 2019. The record boasts an impressive roster of collaborations, featuring notable artists such as the Weeknd, Trippie Redd, Marshmello, Polo G, the Kid Laroi, and Halsey. Garnering acclaim, the album soared to the summit of the US Billboard 200, securing a remarkable 497,000 album-equivalent units during its debut week. Achieving similar success in various countries, including Australia, Canada, Ireland, and the United Kingdom, Legends Never Die remains a testament to Juice Wrld’s enduring legacy. The album’s resonating impact was magnified by its six impactful singles: “Righteous,” “Tell Me U Luv Me,” “Life’s a Mess,” “Come & Go,” “Wishing Well,” and “Smile.”

4. Fighting Demons (2021)

Juice WRLD Fighting Demons Albums image



  1. Burn
  2. Already Dead
  3. You Wouldn’t Understand
  4. Wandered to LA
  5. Eminem Speaks
  6. Rockstar in His Prime
  7. Doom
  8. Go Hard
  9. Juice Wrld Speaks
  10. Not Enough
  11. Feline
  12. Relocate
  13. Juice Wrld Speaks 2
  14. Until the Plug Comes Back Around
  15. From My Window
  16. Girl of My Dreams
  17. Feel Alone
  18. My Life in a Nutshell

Fighting Demons, the fourth studio album by the late American rapper and singer Juice Wrld, was posthumously unveiled on December 10, 2021, through Grade A Productions and Interscope Records. The album boasts notable collaborations with artists such as Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, and Suga. This poignant release also intertwines with an HBO-produced documentary, “Juice Wrld: Into the Abyss,” aligning with the album’s launch on December 16, 2021. Serving as a testament to Juice Wrld’s enduring impact, Fighting Demons combines his distinctive artistry with compelling visual storytelling.

Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *