The List of Iggy Azalea Albums in Order of Release

Iggy Azalea Album photo

Having sold over 1.2 million albums, including 1 million the United States, Australian rapper Iggy Azalea has released three studio albums, five extended plays (EPs), two mixtapes and seventeen singles.

Iggy Azalea became one of the most polarizing pop stars of the mid-2010s, a figure whose genuine talent has sometimes been overshadowed by her penchant for controversy. Born Amethyst Amelia Kelly in 1990 in Mullumbimby, New South Wales, the Australian singer/songwriter, rapper, and model—whose stage name combines her first dog’s name with her childhood street—grew up revering hip-hop. Ostracized as a kid, she found solace and inspiration in American artists like Missy Elliot and Outkast. She moved to the United States to pursue music when she was 16, bouncing between Houston, Miami, and Atlanta before settling in Los Angeles. Her tour of the South was, in a way, a fact-finding mission: She perfected her imitation of a Southern Black drawl and began working with producers on her first mixtape, 2011’s Ignorant Art.

The release, with the singles “Pu$$y” and “My World,” set the template for her playfully pugnacious, sexually explicit lyrical personality. In 2012, she signed with T.I.’s Grand Hustle Records; two years later she dropped her debut album, The New Classic. The record was slow to catch fire until the single “Fancy” hit the airwaves. That song, with its Clueless-inspired video and an insanely catchy chorus (courtesy of Charlie XCX), rocketed up the charts; it was sitting at No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 while “Problem,” her collaboration with Ariana Grande, occupied the second spot. Azalea’s meteoric rise made her a lightning rod for debates over cultural appropriation, but she refused to let that stop her. After a few years’ hiatus, she resumed her career, releasing less-commercial music that showcases her unceasing devotion to hip-hop. So, if you are a die heart fan of Iggy Azalea Albums then check out here we have list of Iggy Azalea albums in order of release so far.


All Iggy Azalea Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Iggy Azalea Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Iggy Azalea Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Iggy Azalea Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. The New Classic — 21 April 2014
  2. In My Defense — 19 July 2019
  3. The End of an Era — 13 August 2021


All Iggy Azalea Albums List in Order

1. The New Classic (2014)

Iggy Azalea Album The New Classic image


  1. Walk the Line
  2. Don’t Need Y’all
  3. 100
  4. Change Your Life
  5. Fancy
  6. New Bitch
  7. Work
  8. Impossible Is Nothing
  9. Goddess
  10. Black Widow
  11. Lady Patra
  12. Fuck Love


2. In My Defense (2019)

Iggy Azalea Album In My Defense image


  1. Thanks I Get
  2. Clap Back
  3. Sally Walker
  4. Hoemita
  5. Started
  6. Spend It
  7. Fuck It Up
  8. Big Bag
  9. Comme des Garçons
  10. Freak of the Week
  11. Just Wanna
  12. Pussy Pop


3. The End of an Era (2021)

Iggy Azalea Album The End of an Era image


  1. Sirens
  2. Brazil
  3. Pillow Fight
  4. Emo Club Anthem
  5. STFU
  6. Iam the Stripclub
  7. Nights Like This
  8. Woke Up (Diamonds)
  9. Is That Right
  10. XXXTRA
  11. Peach Body
  12. Sex on the Beach
  13. Good Times with Bad People
  14. Day 3 in Miami (End of an Era)


Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *