The List of Ice Cube Albums in Order of Release

Ice Cube Album photo

When Ice Cube left N.W.A. in 1989, he was already one of the most notorious gangsta rappers in the country. The staggering one-two punch of his first two solo albums, AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted and Death Certificate, showcased the MC (born O’Shea Jackson in 1969) as unrelenting in his disdain for oppressive institutions―there was no person or group he wasn’t willing to take on. Cube railed against injustices from his N.W.A. collaborators; unfair treatment by the group’s manager, Jerry Heller; and the LAPD’s targeting of Black lives.

His third solo album, 1992’s The Predator, played with similar themes, but its most recognizable song, “It Was a Good Day,” found the MC counting his blessings instead of his enemies.“Ice Cube is always supposed to be rapping about hardcore stuff. But I’m not hardcore, I just rap about reality,” Jackson explained to Apple Music. “If I’m having a good day, I’d be fake not to say it.”

The song seemed then like a curveball in his catalog, but it proved to introduce a more congenial Cube, who has flourished into a family-friendly movie star, sitcom creator, and head of the BIG3 basketball league. Still, 2018’s Everythang’s Corrupt betrays the fervor of an activist dismayed with the current state of affairs. He is tenacious in his search for a more just and reparative society―there’s even a song on the album called “Arrest the President.” When it comes to Ice Cube’s righteous anger, no one is spared. So, if you are a die heart fan of Ice Cube Albums then check out here we have list of Ice Cube albums in order of release so far.


All Ice Cube Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Ice Cube Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Ice Cube Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Ice Cube Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted — May 16, 1990
  2. Death Certificate — October 29, 1991
  3. The Predator — November 17, 1992
  4. Lethal Injection — December 7, 1993
  5. War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) — November 17, 1998
  6. War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc) — March 21, 2000
  7. Laugh Now, Cry Later — June 6, 2006
  8. Raw Footage — August 19, 2008
  9. I Am the West — September 28, 2010
  10. Everythang’s Corrupt — December 7, 2018


All Ice Cube Albums List in Order

1. AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted (1990)

Ice Cube Album AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted image


  1. Better Off Dead
  2. The Nigga Ya Love to Hate
  3. AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted
  4. What They Hittin’ Foe?
  5. You Can’t Fade Me / JD’s Gaffilin
  6. Once Upon a Time in the Projects
  7. Turn Off the Radio
  8. Endangered Species (Tales from the Darkside)
  9. A Gangsta’s Fairytale
  10. I’m Only Out for One Thang
  11. Get Off My Dick and Tell Yo Bitch to Come Here
  12. The Drive-By
  13. Rollin’ Wit the Lench Mob
  14. Who’s the Mack?
  15. It’s a Man’s World
  16. The Bomb


2. Death Certificate (1991)

Ice Cube Album Death Certificate image


  1. The Funeral (Intro)
  2. The Wrong Nigga to Fuck Wit
  3. My Summer Vacation
  4. Steady Mobbin
  5. Robin Lench (Interlude)
  6. Givin’ Up the Nappy Dug Out
  7. Look Who’s Burnin
  8. A Bird in the Hand
  9. Man’s Best Friend
  10. Alive on Arrival
  11. Death


3. The Predator (1992)

Ice Cube Album The Predator image


  1. The First Day of School (Intro)
  2. When Will They Shoot?
  3. I’m Scared (Insert)
  4. Wicked
  5. Now I Gotta Wet ‘Cha
  6. The Predator
  7. It Was a Good Day
  8. We Had to Tear This Mothafucka Up
  9. Fuck ‘Em (Insert)
  10. Dirty Mack
  11. Don’t Trust ‘Em
  12. Gangsta’s Fairytale 2
  13. Check Yo Self
  14. Who Got the Camera?
  15. Integration (Insert)
  16. Say Hi to the Bad Guy



4. Lethal Injection (1993)

Ice Cube Album Lethal Injection image


  1. The Shot (Intro)
  2. Really Doe
  3. Ghetto Bird
  4. You Know How We Do It
  5. Cave Bitch
  6. Bop Gun (One Nation)
  7. What Can I Do?
  8. Lil Ass Gee
  9. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth
  10. Down for Whatever
  11. Enemy
  12. When I Get to Heaven


5. War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) (1998)

Ice Cube Album War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) image


  1. Ask About Me
  2. Pushin’ Weight
  3. Dr. Frankenstein
  4. Fuck Dying
  5. War & Peace
  6. Ghetto Vet
  7. Greed
  8. MP (Skit)
  9. Cash Over Ass
  10. The Curse of Money
  11. The Peckin’ Order
  12. Limos, Demos & Bimbos
  13. Once Upon a Time in the Projects 2
  14. If I Was Fuckin’ You
  15. X-Bitches
  16. Extradition
  17. 3 Strikes You In
  18. Penitentiary


6. War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc) (2000)

Ice Cube Album War & Peace Vol. 2 (The Peace Disc) image


  1. Hello
  2. Pimp Homeo (Insert)
  3. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Ta Kick It)
  4. The Gutter S***
  5. Supreme Hustle
  6. Mental Warfare (Insert)
  7. 24 Mo’ Hours
  8. Until We Rich
  9. You Can Do It
  10. Mackin’ & Driving (Insert)
  11. Gotta Be Insanity
  12. Roll All Day
  13. Can You Bounce?
  14. Dinner With The CEO (Insert)
  15. Record Company Pimpin
  16. Waitin’ Ta Hate
  17. N**** Of The Century
  18. You Can Do It (Instrumental)


7. Laugh Now, Cry Later (2006)

Ice Cube Album Laugh Now, Cry Later image


  1. Definition of a West Coast G (Intro)
  2. Why We Thugs
  3. Smoke Some Weed
  4. Dimes & Nicks (A Call From Mike Epps)
  5. Child Support
  6. 2 Decades Ago (Insert)
  7. Doin’ What It ‘Pose 2Do
  8. Laugh Now, Cry Later
  9. Stop Snitchin
  10. Go to Church
  11. The Nigga Trap
  12. A History of Violence
  13. Growin’ Up
  14. Click, Clack – Get Back!
  15. The Game Lord
  16. Chrome & Paint
  17. Steal the Show
  18. You Gotta Lotta That
  19. Spittin’ Pollaseeds
  20. Holla @ Cha Boy


8. Raw Footage (2008)

Ice Cube Album Raw Footage image


  1. What Is a Pyroclastic Flow?
  2. I Got My Locs On
  3. It Takes a Nation
  4. Gangsta Rap Made Me Do It
  5. Hood Mentality
  6. Why Me?
  7. Cold Places
  8. Jack N the Box
  9. Do Ya Thang
  10. Thank God
  11. Here He Come
  12. Get Money, Spend Money, No Money
  13. Get Used to It
  14. Tomorrow
  15. Stand Tall
  16. Take Me Away


9. I Am the West (2010)

Ice Cube Album I Am the West image


  1. A Boy Was Conceived
  2. Soul on Ice
  3. Life In California
  4. She Couldn’t Make It on Her Own
  5. Urbanian
  6. Y’all Know How I Am
  7. Too West Coast
  8. I Rep That West
  9. Drink the Kool-Aid
  10. No Country for Young Men
  11. It Is What It Is
  12. Hood Robbin
  13. Your Money Or Your Life
  14. Nothing Like L.A
  15. All Day, Every Day
  16. Fat Cat


10. Everythang’s Corrupt (2018)

Ice Cube Album Everythang's Corrupt image


  1. Super OG
  2. Arrest the President
  3. Chase Down the Bully
  4. Don’t Bring Me No Bag
  5. Bad Dope
  6. On Them Pills
  7. Fire Water
  8. Streets Shed Tears
  9. Ain’t Got No Haters
  10. Can You Dig It?
  11. That New Funkadelic
  12. One for the Money
  13. Still in the Kitchen
  14. Non Believers
  15. Everythang’s Corrupt
  16. Good Cop, Bad Cop


Thanks for visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *