The List of Gwen Stefani Albums in Order of Release

Gwen Stefani Album image

Gwen Stefani Albums in Order: A trailblazing American musician, Gwen Renée Stefani, born on October 3, 1969, has left an indelible mark on the music industry with a remarkable discography that spans both her time with No Doubt and her immensely successful solo career.

Gwen Renée Stefani is an American musician who has left an indelible mark on the music industry. As a co-founder, lead vocalist, and primary songwriter of the band No Doubt, she propelled the group to fame with hit singles such as “Just a Girl,” “Spiderwebs,” and the iconic “Don’t Speak,” all from their breakthrough 1995 studio album Tragic Kingdom. However, Gwen’s talents extended far beyond No Doubt’s success. In 2004, during the band’s hiatus, she ventured into a solo pop career and released her debut studio album, Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Drawing inspiration from 1980s pop music, the album received both critical acclaim and commercial triumph.

It spawned a string of hit singles, including “What You Waiting For?,” “Rich Girl,” and the chart-topping anthem “Hollaback Girl,” which made history as the first US download to sell over one million copies. Throughout her career, Gwen Stefani has continued to make waves with subsequent albums, collaborations, and even her own clothing lines, solidifying her status as one of the most successful artists of her time, having earned three Grammy Awards and numerous other accolades. With over 60 million records sold worldwide, Gwen Stefani remains an influential force in the music world. So, if you are a die heart fan of Gwen Stefani Albums then check out here we have list of Gwen Stefani albums in order of release so far.

All Gwen Stefani Albums Available on: Apple Music

How many albums does Gwen Stefani have?

The discography of American singer Gwen Stefani has released four studio albums, two extended plays, 33 singles, five promotional singles, one video album, and 28 music videos.


All Gwen Stefani Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Gwen Stefani Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Gwen Stefani Album in Order of Release Date 

  1. Love. Angel. Music. Baby. — November 12, 2004
  2. The Sweet Escape — December 1, 2006
  3. This Is What the Truth Feels Like — March 18, 2016
  4. You Make It Feel Like Christmas — October 6, 2017


All Gwen Stefani Albums List in Order

1. Love. Angel. Music. Baby. (2004)

Gwen Stefani Love. Angel. Music. Baby. Album image


  1. What You Waiting For?
  2. Rich Girl
  3. Hollaback Girl
  4. Cool
  5. Bubble Pop Electric
  6. Luxurious
  7. Harajuku Girls
  8. Crash
  9. The Real Thing
  10. Serious
  11. Danger Zone
  12. Long Way to Go

“Love. Angel. Music. Baby.” is Gwen Stefani’s debut solo studio album, released on November 12, 2004, by Interscope Records. After her success as lead singer of No Doubt, Stefani embarked on this side project in early 2003. Co-writing every song, she collaborated with renowned songwriters and producers, resulting in a diverse album with influences from 1980s dance music, touching on electropop, dance-rock, new wave, and soul. The album’s themes revolve around fashion, wealth, and relationships. Critically acclaimed, it earned six Grammy Award nominations, including Album of the Year. Commercially successful, it debuted at number seven on the Billboard 200, selling over eight million copies worldwide.

2. The Sweet Escape (2006)


  1. Wind It Up
  2. The Sweet Escape
  3. Orange County Girl
  4. Early Winter
  5. Now That You Got It
  6. 4 in the Morning
  7. Yummy
  8. Fluorescent
  9. Breakin’ Up
  10. Don’t Get It Twisted
  11. U Started It
  12. Wonderful Life

“The Sweet Escape” is Gwen Stefani’s second solo studio album, released on December 1, 2006, by Interscope Records. Following her debut album “Love. Angel. Music. Baby.” (2004), Stefani decided to record a second album to release leftover material from the writing sessions. The album retained similarities to its predecessor but explored modern pop sounds. It received mixed reviews from critics due to its strong resemblance to “Love. Angel. Music. Baby.” The lead single “Wind It Up” achieved moderate chart success, while the title track “The Sweet Escape” fared better globally, reaching the top five in the US, Canada, and Australia. The supporting tour covered North America, Colombia, Australia, Asia, and Europe.

3. This Is What the Truth Feels Like (2016)

Gwen Stefani This Is What the Truth Feels Like Album image


  1. Misery
  2. You’re My Favorite
  3. Where Would I Be?
  4. Make Me Like You
  5. Truth
  6. Used to Love You
  7. Send Me a Picture
  8. Red Flag
  9. Asking 4 It
  10. Naughty
  11. Me Without You
  12. Rare

“This Is What the Truth Feels Like” is Gwen Stefani’s third studio album, released on March 18, 2016, by Interscope Records. Originally planned for December 2014, the album was reworked after underperforming singles and writer’s block. Inspired by her marriage’s end and new romance, Stefani collaborated with producers like J.R. Rotem and songwriters Justin Tranter and Julia Michaels to create a pop record with a mix of sarcastic, dark-humored, and heartfelt songs. Despite generally favorable reviews praising its honesty, some critics found it overly calculated. Commercially, it achieved moderate success, topping the Billboard 200. The album’s singles, including “Used to Love You” and “Make Me Like You,” garnered positive responses and moderate chart success.

4. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (2017)

Gwen Stefani You Make It Feel Like Christmas Album image


  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Let It Snow
  3. My Gift Is You
  4. Silent Night
  5. When I Was a Little Girl
  6. Last Christmas
  7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  8. Under the Christmas Lights
  9. Santa Baby
  10. White Christmas
  11. Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes Before You
  12. Christmas Eve

“You Make It Feel Like Christmas” is Gwen Stefani’s fourth studio album, marking her first full-length Christmas-themed release. It was released on October 6, 2017, by Interscope Records and executively produced by Stefani and Busbee, with additional production by Eric Valentine. The album contains twelve songs, featuring six original tracks written by Stefani, Busbee, and Justin Tranter, along with six covers of Christmas standards. Inspired during a nature walk near boyfriend Blake Shelton’s Oklahoma ranch, Stefani wrote “Christmas Eve.” The lead single, a duet with Shelton, gained moderate success internationally. The album received positive reviews, praised for its classical Christmas vibe, though its commercial performance didn’t match Stefani’s previous works.

Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *