The List of Falling in Reverse Albums in Order of Release

Falling in Reverse Album photo

The discography of American rock band Falling in Reverse consists of four studio albums, one demo album, thirty-one singles, twenty-one music videos and two other appearances.

Falling In Reverse were closely tied to the Warped Tour-driven emo and metalcore scene after forming in 2010, then rapidly evolved into a rock band that eclipsed those sonic boundaries. The Las Vegas group’s evolution can be explained by the voracious musical tastes of frontman and sole core member Ronnie Radke, the former frontman for post-hardcore outfit Escape the Fate. The charismatic Sin City native grew up loving punk acts like blink-182 and Green Day and the hip-hop of Eminem and Dr. Dre (particularly The Chronic), and that eclectic background has shaped Falling In Reverse’s songs. “Sexy Drug” combines electronic flourishes with heavy metal riffage; “Coming Home” is piano-driven screamo-pop; and “F**k You and All Your Friends” echoes the ’00s glory days of My Chemical Romance.

But a darker core lurks behind this adventurous approach: In the 2000s, Radke dealt with legal issues that led to a stint in prison. He never shied away from talking about this troubled era of his life in interviews, but it took years before he’d reflect on it in songs like 2018’s “Losing My Life”: Between raps and melodic choruses, he included skits about talking to his daughter about his incarceration. Still, that deeper self-awareness hasn’t diminished Radke’s swagger—as 2019’s hip-hop/industrial smash hit “Popular Monster” shows, it’s only opened more avenues for Falling In Reverse to explore. So, if you are a die heart fan of Falling in Reverse Albums then check out here we have list of Falling in Reverse albums in order of release so far.

All Falling in Reverse Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Falling in Reverse Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Falling in Reverse Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Falling in Reverse Album in Order of Release Date

  1. The Drug in Me Is You — July 26, 2011
  2. Fashionably Late — June 18, 2013
  3. Just Like You — February 24, 2015
  4. Coming Home — April 7, 2017


All Falling in Reverse Albums List in Order

1. The Drug in Me Is You (2011)

Falling in Reverse Album The Drug in Me Is You image


  1. Raised by Wolves
  2. Tragic Magic
  3. The Drug in Me Is You
  4. I’m Not a Vampire
  5. Good Girls, Bad Guys
  6. Pick Up the Phone
  7. Don’t Mess with Ouija Boards
  8. Sink or Swim
  9. Caught Like a Fly
  10. Goodbye Graceful
  11. The Westerner


2. Fashionably Late (2013)

Falling in Reverse Album Fashionably Late image


  1. Champion
  2. Bad Girls Club
  3. Rolling Stone
  4. Fashionably Late
  5. Alone
  6. Born to Lead
  7. It’s Over When It’s Over
  8. Game Over
  9. Self-Destruct Personality
  10. Fuck the Rest
  11. Keep Holding On
  12. Drifter


3. Just Like You (2015)

Falling in Reverse Album Just Like You image


  1. Chemical Prisoner
  2. God, If You Are Above…
  3. Sexy Drug
  4. Just Like You
  5. Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
  6. Stay Away
  7. Wait and See
  8. The Bitter End
  9. My Heart’s to Blame
  10. Get Me Out
  11. Die for You
  12. Brother


4. Coming Home (2017)

Falling in Reverse Album Coming Home image


  1. Coming Home
  2. Broken
  3. Loser
  4. Fuck You and All Your Friends
  5. I Hate Everyone
  6. I’m Bad at Life
  7. Hanging On
  8. Superhero
  9. Straight to Hell
  10. I Don’t Mind
  11. The Departure


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *