The List of Disturbed Albums in Order of Release

Disturbed Album image

Having sold over 17 million records worldwide, Disturbed ranks alongside Slipknot and Godsmack as one of the most successful rock bands of the 21st century. They have released eight studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, one extended play, 29 singles, three video albums, and 27 music videos.

Before that fateful day in 1996 when he responded to a singer-wanted ad placed by a Chicago rock band, David Draiman was on the path to becoming a rabbi. Within a few years of passing that audition, though, he was leading a different kind of congregation—the five million metalheads who bought The Sickness, the 2000 debut album from his band, Disturbed. Announced by the “oh-wah-ah-ah-ah” heard ‘round the world, the album’s breakout single, “Down With the Sickness,” injected nu-metal’s industrial-strength crunch with old-school hard-rock attitude, expanding the genre’s capacity for outsized angst while forsaking its hip-hop/electronic affinities for pure pummel.

But while Disturbed will be forever associated with nu-metal’s millennial golden age, they’ve soundly transcended it. From 2002’s Believe up through to 2015’s Immortalized, Disturbed clocked five consecutive No. 1 albums, never losing their aggressive edge, but gradually revealing the full emotional breadth of Draiman’s growling-to-graceful vocal range and bringing their classic-rock influences to the fore. On Immortalized, the band scored the biggest international radio hit of their career with a cover of Simon and Garfunkel’s “The Sound of Silence,” recasting the ‘60s folk-pop ballad as a harrowing gothic hymn—a perfect emblem of this band’s capacity for transforming the sacred into the sacreligious. So, if you are a die heart fan of Disturbed Albums then check out here we have list of Disturbed albums in order of release so far.

All Disturbed Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Disturbed Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Disturbed  Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Disturbed  Album in Order of Release Date

  1. The Sickness — March 7, 2000
  2. Believe — September 17, 2002
  3. Ten Thousand Fists — September 20, 2005
  4. Indestructible — June 3, 2008
  5. Asylum — August 31, 2010
  6. Immortalized — August 21, 2015
  7. Evolution — October 19, 2018
  8. Divisive — November 18, 2022


All Disturbed Albums List in Order

1. The Sickness (2000)

Disturbed AlbumThe Sickness image


  1. Voices
  2. The Game
  3. Stupify
  4. Down with the Sickness
  5. Violence Fetish
  6. Fear
  7. Numb
  8. Want
  9. Conflict
  10. Shout 2000
  11. Droppin’ Plates
  12. Meaning of Life


2. Believe (2002)

Disturbed Album Believe image


  1. Prayer
  2. Liberate
  3. Awaken
  4. Believe
  5. Remember
  6. Intoxication
  7. Rise
  8. Mistress
  9. Breathe
  10. Bound
  11. Devour
  12. Darkness


3. Ten Thousand Fists (2005)

Disturbed Album Ten Thousand Fists image


  1. Ten Thousand Fists
  2. Just Stop
  3. Guarded
  4. Deify
  5. Stricken
  6. I’m Alive
  7. Sons of Plunder
  8. Overburdened
  9. Decadence
  10. Forgiven
  11. Land of Confusion
  12. Sacred Lie
  13. Pain Redefined
  14. Avarice


4. Indestructible (2008)

Disturbed Album Indestructible image



  1. Indestructible
  2. Inside the Fire
  3. Deceiver
  4. The Night
  5. Perfect Insanity
  6. Haunted
  7. Enough
  8. The Curse
  9. Torn
  10. Criminal
  11. Divide
  12. Façade


5. Asylum (2010)

Disturbed Album Asylum image


  1. Remnants
  2. Asylum
  3. The Infection
  4. Warrior
  5. Another Way to Die
  6. Never Again
  7. The Animal
  8. Crucified
  9. Serpentine
  10. My Child
  11. Sacrifice
  12. Innocence
  13. Ishfwilf 


6. Immortalized (2015)

Disturbed Album Immortalized image


  1. The Eye of the Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You’re Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How to Hate


7. Evolution (2018)

Disturbed Album Evolution image


  1. Are You Ready
  2. No More
  3. A Reason to Fight
  4. In Another Time
  5. Stronger on Your Own
  6. Hold On to Memories
  7. Saviour of Nothing
  8. Watch You Burn
  9. The Best Ones Lie
  10. Already Gone


8. Divisive (2022)

Disturbed Album Divisive image


  1. Hey You
  2. Bad Man
  3. Divisive
  4. Unstoppable
  5. Love to Hate
  6. Feeding the Fire
  7. Don’t Tell Me
  8. Take Back Your Life
  9. Part of Me
  10. Won’t Back Down


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *