The List of Blink-182 Albums in Order of Release

Blink-182 albums image

Having sold over 13 million albums in the United States, and over 50 million albums worldwide, Blink-182 is one of the most popular rock bands at the turn of the millennium, and spearheaded the second wave of pop-punk and its journey into the mainstream, They have released eight studio albums, one live album, two compilation albums, three video albums, two extended plays (EPs), twenty-four singles, six promotional singles, and twenty-two music videos.

Pop-punk godfathers blink-182 embody why the genre appeals to millions. The San Diego band, which coalesced in the early ’90s around co-frontmen Tom DeLonge and Mark Hoppus, blend upbeat tempos, catchy hooks, and bawdy humor with lyrics that understand the pain of adolescence—and life in general. The trio’s 1995 debut, Cheshire Cat, and 1997 commercial breakthrough Dude Ranch illustrate a fondness for breakneck-speed punk and sharply honed melodies, but blink-182 connected with bigger audiences in the later ’90s because their rebellion offered both comic relief—see the nudity-heavy video for “What’s My Age Again?,” from 1999’s Enema of the State—and seriousness, tackling the trauma of suicide (“Adam’s Song”) and divorce (“Stay Together for the Kids”).

Their sound matured considerably into the ’00s, becoming more indebted to moody, muscular alternative rock, thanks in no small part to the crack-shot drumming and arrangements of Travis Barker, who joined in 1998. A massive lineup change—DeLonge left the band in 2015 and was replaced by Alkaline Trio singer/guitarist Matt Skiba—didn’t slow them down, even as they and their fans grew up. It’s no surprise, then, that 2019’s NINE, with its electronic instrumentation and more downcast, introspective themes, still resonated with their diehard followers—blink-182’s energetic, superbly crafted tunes and deeply emotional lyrics know no age limit. So, if you are a die heart fan of Blink-182 Albums then check out here we have list of Blink-182 albums in order of release so far.

All Blink-182 Albums Available on: Apple Music 


All Blink-182 Albums in Order: Check Out The List of  Blink-182 Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Blink-182 Album in Order of Release Date

  1. Cheshire Cat — February 17, 1995
  2. Dude Ranch — June 17, 1997
  3. Enema of the State — June 1, 1999
  4. Take Off Your Pants and Jacket — June 12, 2001
  5. Blink-182 — November 18, 2003
  6. Neighborhoods — September 27, 2011
  7. California — July 1, 2016
  8. Nine — September 20, 2019


All Blink-182 Albums List in Order

1. Cheshire Cat (1995)

Blink-182 Album Cheshire Cat image


  1. Carousel
  2. M+M’s
  3. Fentoozler
  4. Touchdown Boy
  5. Strings
  6. Peggy Sue
  7. Sometimes
  8. Does My Breath Smell?
  9. Cacophony
  10. TV
  11. Toast and Bananas
  12. Wasting Time
  13. Romeo and Rebecca
  14. Ben Wah Balls
  15. Just About Done
  16. Depends


2. Dude Ranch (1997)

Blink-182 Album Dude Ranch image


  1. Pathetic
  2. Voyeur
  3. Dammit
  4. Boring
  5. Dick Lips
  6. Waggy
  7. Enthused
  8. Untitled
  9. Apple Shampoo
  10. Emo
  11. Josie
  12. A New Hope
  13. Degenerate
  14. Lemmings
  15. I’m Sorry


3. Enema of the State (1999)

Blink-182 Album Enema of the State image


  1. Dumpweed
  2. Don’t Leave Me
  3. Aliens Exist
  4. Going Away to College
  5. What’s My Age Again?
  6. Dysentery Gary
  7. Adam’s Song
  8. All the Small Things
  9. The Party Song
  10. Mutt
  11. Wendy Clear
  12. Anthem


4. Take Off Your Pants and Jacket (2001)

Blink-182 Album Take Off Your Pants and Jacket image


  1. Anthem Part Two
  2. Online Songs
  3. First Date
  4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
  5. Story of a Lonely Guy
  6. The Rock Show
  7. Stay Together for the Kids
  8. Roller Coaster
  9. Reckless Abandon
  10. Everytime I Look for You
  11. Give Me One Good Reason
  12. Shut Up
  13. Please Take Me Home


5. Blink-182 (2003)

Blink-182 Album Blink-182 image


  1. Feeling This
  2. Obvious
  3. I Miss You
  4. Violence
  5. Stockholm Syndrome
  6. Down
  7. The Fallen Interlude
  8. Go
  9. Asthenia
  10. Always
  11. Easy Target
  12. All of This
  13. Here’s Your Letter
  14. I’m Lost Without You


6. Neighborhoods (2011)

Blink-182 Album Neighborhoods image


  1. Ghost on the Dance Floor
  2. Natives
  3. Up All Night
  4. After Midnight
  5. Heart’s All Gone
  6. Wishing Well
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. This Is Home
  9. MH 4.18.2011
  10. Love Is Dangerous


7. California (2016)

Blink-182 Album California image


  1. Cynical
  2. Bored to Death
  3. She’s Out of Her Mind
  4. Los Angeles
  5. Sober
  6. Built This Pool
  7. No Future
  8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place
  9. Kings of the Weekend
  10. Teenage Satellites
  11. Left Alone
  12. Rabbit Hole
  13. San Diego
  14. The Only Thing That Matters
  15. California
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody


8. Nine (2019)

Blink-182 Album Nine image


  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It on My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain
  9. I Really Wish I Hated You
  10. Pin the Grenade
  11. No Heart to Speak Of
  12. Ransom
  13. On Some Emo Shit
  14. Hungover You
  15. Remember to Forget Me


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *