The List of Beyonce Albums in Order of Release

Beyonce Albums in Order Images

Having sold over 120 million records worldwide as a solo artist and a further 60 million as part of Destiny’s Child, Beyonce is one of the best-selling music artists of all time, released six studio albums, five live albums, three compilation albums, five EPs, one soundtrack album, two karaoke albums, and 83 singles.

A multi-faceted superstar by any measure, Beyoncé rose to fame in the late ’90s as the central member of pop-R&B group Destiny’s Child, and the following decade embarked on a multi-platinum, record-breaking solo career with Dangerously in Love (2003), her first in an unbroken string of number one pop solo albums. She released her first solo album, Dangerously in Love (2003), during the hiatus of Destiny’s Child, debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 and produced the singles “Crazy in Love”, “Baby Boy”, “Me, Myself and I”, “Naughty Girl” and “The Closer I Get to You”. With “Crazy in Love” and Dangerously in Love, Beyoncé became the first female artist—and the fifth artist ever—to top both the singles and albums charts simultaneously in the United States and the United Kingdom. After the disbandment of Destiny’s Child in 2005, she released her second studio album, B’Day (2006), which produced six singles, including top-ten hits “Déjà Vu”, “Irreplaceable” and “Beautiful Liar”. “Ring the Alarm” became Beyoncé’s highest debut on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, entering at number twelve in 2006. Beyoncé’s fourth studio album, 4, After splitting from her manager and father Mathew Knowles. She later achieved universal acclaim for her sonically experimental visual albums, Beyoncé (2013) and Lemonade (2016). With Lemonade, Beyoncé became the first act in history to have six consecutive number one albums in the US. So, if you are a die heart fan of Beyonce Albums then check out here we have list of Beyonce albums in order of release so far.


Beyonce Albums Available on:  Apple Music 


All Beyonce Albums in Order: Check Out The List of Beyonce Albums in Order of Release Here!

Here is the list of Beyonce Album in Order of Release Date:

  1. Dangerously in Love — June 23, 2003
  2. B’Day — September 1, 2006
  3. I Am… Sasha Fierce — November 14, 2008
  4. 4 — June 24, 2011
  5. Beyoncé — December 13, 2013
  6. Lemonade — April 23, 2016
  7. Renaissance — July 29, 2022


All Beyonce Albums List

1. Dangerously in Love (2003)

Beyoncé Dangerously in Love Album image


  1. Crazy in Love
  2. Naughty Girl
  3. Baby Boy
  4. Hip Hop Star
  5. Be with You
  6. Me, Myself and I
  7. Yes
  8. Signs
  9. Speechless
  10. That’s How You Like It
  11. The Closer I Get to You
  12. Dangerously in Love 2
  13. Beyoncé Interlude
  14. Gift from Virgo
  15. Daddy


2. B’Day (2006)

Beyoncé B'Day Album image


  1. Déjà Vu
  2. Get Me Bodied
  3. Suga Mama
  4. Upgrade U
  5. Ring the Alarm
  6. Kitty Kat
  7. Freakum Dress
  8. Green Light
  9. Irreplaceable
  10. Resentment
  11. Encore for the Fans
  12. Listen
  13. Get Me Bodied


3. I Am… Sasha Fierce (2008)

Beyoncé I Am... Sasha Fierce Album image


  1. If I Were a Boy
  2. Halo
  3. Disappear
  4. Broken-Hearted Girl
  5. Ave Maria
  6. Satellites
  7. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  8. Radio
  9. Diva
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Video Phone


4. 4 (2011)

Beyoncé 4 Album image


  1. 1+1
  2. I Care
  3. I Miss You
  4. Best Thing I Never Had
  5. Party
  6. Rather Die Young
  7. Start Over
  8. Love On Top
  9. Countdown
  10. End of Time
  11. I Was Here
  12. Run the World (Girls)


5. Beyoncé (2013)

Beyoncé Beyoncé Album image


  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk in Love
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine
  10. XO
  11. Flawless
  12. Superpower
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue


6. Lemonade (2016)

Beyoncé Lemonade Album image


  1. Pray You Catch Me
  2. Hold Up
  3. Don’t Hurt Yourself
  4. Sorry
  5. 6 Inch
  6. Daddy Lessons
  7. Love Drought
  8. Sandcastles
  9. Forward
  10. Freedom
  11. All Night
  12. Formation


7. Renaissance (2022)

Beyoncé Renaissance Album image


  1. I’m That Girl
  2. Cozy
  3. Alien Superstar
  4. Cuff It
  5. Energy
  6. Break My Soul
  7. Church Girl
  8. Plastic Off the Sofa
  9. Virgo’s Groove
  10. Move
  11. Heated
  12. Thique
  13. All Up in Your Mind
  14. America Has a Problem
  15. Pure/Honey
  16. Summer Renaissance


Thanks for Visit!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *